Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-59 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, and thanks for visiting my profile." I’m...

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for visiting my profile." I’m a professional business executive and owner. A gentleman, a man's man and very content with myself in life. If you want to be with someone fun, intelligent, kind, and passionate about life, that's me! I have a good sense of humor and romantic charm. I know how to love, respect, and treat a woman, as a woman needs to be respected for the beauty, love, and excitement she brings into your life. I enjoy movies, sports, dining out, fine wine, and I'm pretty good at cooking gourmet meals. I do not smoke, nor do drugs, and I am not into body piercings or tattoos. I am very selectivey looking for a woman who is interested in sharing an incredible life together. I am looking for a woman who can make her man number one, and can accept being number one in return. I've learned that unless you put each other first, love just doesn't work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs and horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots I enjoy are the wine counties especially NAPA and Sonoma Valleys. I also enjoy Italy, and the Southern Countries of Europe. I've been fortunate to see most of the World but there are still additional destinations I would love to visit.


University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love a great filet or boned-in rib-eye topped with crab legs served with a fine bottle of wine. I also enjoy Italian food. Michael Buble' is my favorite singer and also enjoy modern country songs. I'm a fan of Ray Donavan.

For fun

I love fine dining, quality wines, and traveling. Also, I enjoy hiking, water sports, ATV riding, golf, bowling and hockey. Go Ducks!

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, Killing Lincoln, Sense of Duty, Lone Survivor. I also read Men's Health, Forbes, Golf Digest, and National Geographic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work very hard at being the best that I can be. When I was younger I use to pray: "Dear God, make me the kind of man just like my Dad." Now that I'm older I pray, "Dear God make me the kind of man my sons wants me to be."
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German/Irish and currently residing in Huntington Beach, California
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and religion. I feel it is everyone's right to make there own choice, and that choice should be private and not pushed upon other people. Your religion should be between you and your God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration