Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone refreshing and different.

In her own words

I don't think I am looking for something so unusual, but lately I have been proven wrong. I am not looking for the most perfect guy, but rather the perfect guy that makes me tick. He will make me laugh, he will support my career endeavors, he will not mind when I spend time with my friends and he should want to do the same, too. He should have a stable career, goals and know what he wants. He should be able to converse about current events, communicate with me openly, want a long-term relationship that results potentially in marriage. He should live within a 50-mile radius of me, not smoke, participate in an organized religion and want children. This may sound harsh, but why should we waste each other's time? Yes, there might be some exceptions, but for the most part I am not looking to just settle. I have done this too often. I am officially categorized as an introvert, but watch out because once you get to know me I can be a real talker. And other introverts actually challenge me to be more outgoing. Being an ex-newspaper reporter, I am comfortable meeting new people and am always ready to ask questions -- both easy and hard! I am a sushi addict, a movie viewer with unusual tastes, a lover of book stores, museums, parks, a cook who rarely follows recipes to a T, an adventurer who is always willing to try new things and a sarcastic gal. With me, you get the total package. I like to dress up and go somewhere fancy, but am just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I can carry a conversation about current events or politics, but also enjoy watching and attending sporting events. If you are still reading and interested in getting to know me better, send me a wink or an email. If you send an email, I expect that you are interested. If I send an email back I am interested. If at some point this changes during our correspondence, let me know. Honesty is always the best policy in my book.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Cosmo, who is very smart and most times acts like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love Sunday mornings and rainy weekends curled up on the couch with a good book or movie. I like summer nights gazing up at the stars, while sharing an ice cream cone. Walking the streets of Annapolis or some town I have never been is exciting.

For fun

I love the warm weather and the opportunities it brings to be outdoors. I like swimming, hiking and a picnic lunch. I enjoy museums, art galleries and exploring new cities. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home.

Last read

I enjoy reading fiction, nonfiction and biographies. I also enjoy keeping up the news by reading newspapers online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Vice President of Marketing & Communications for a managed care organization.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Catholic and teach religious education to second-graders. My match doesn't have to be Catholic, but should attend services of their faith on a somewhat regular basis.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Mass Communications and my Masters in Applied Information Technology.