Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueeyes144

59 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I tend to make the most out of everything I...

In his own words

I tend to make the most out of everything I get involved with. I am honest, have everything in life I could ever wish, well almost. I am motivated but grounded, happy and positive, intense at the right moment and easy going as well, intuitive, very stable, established and generous, kindhearted, affectionate, and I think I have a great sense of humor, might make you laugh. Cultured, worldly, charismatic who is tall, handsome, stocky with the most enticing blue eyes and a spice for life. Substance, intellectual curiosity, depth and quality character are a few of my best virtues. What I am passionate about : Life itself, friends, activities. It do not take much to get me engaged, easily enticed to get involved for the right reasons. I truly believe in putting your signifiant other first and always striving to have their best interest at heart and keeping things new and exciting. I love the arts, I have a very creative outlet, my deep love for photography by telling a story via a captured moment, spending quality time and being an amazing Dad to my daughter, food, travel, seeing world and other cultures, photography would be one of my gifts in life. Your seeking longevity, your inner beauty supersedes your outer one, you have to exude quality and authenticity, integrity, someone I can put my faith into, reliable and communicative, pragmatic. Laughter and kindness would be huge. I believe and feel that exceptional partnership do exist where we grow emotionally together, great on our own but even better together enjoying life and the beautiful things it has to offer with someone we love. No smokers, must be single or fully divorced ( separated don't count)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like animals, a dog named Sparky which is a recent addition.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Discover new places. Patagonia, Argentina, Galapagos, Asia, loved Vietnam, Burma, Thailand, Cuba was great. Next, Mongolia, Bhutan, North India, Zimbabwe. No matter if its the summer or winter, I visit Fire Island and the Hampton's regularly. NYC.

Favorite things

My daughter, Camera and good subject, music, conversations, romantic diners, Paris, Barcelona, Buenos Aires, kissing, podcasts. Dislike: low thread count sheets, middle seats in airplane, someone who is habitual late.

For fun

Diverse interests, sunlight, water, nature. Ah but I do relish the comforts of a lush bed, soft fabrics, and fresh scents, love my home, the beach, and love to travel. NPR, Podcasts, SNL, PBS, Bill Moyer, Fareed Zakaria, Ted, The NewYorker, lectures.

Last read

Extra virginity about Olive oil industry, few of Christopher Hitchens books, I love his ways of thinking, Time, NewYorker, trade magazine, ids books :) foreign affair and lots of kids books which I read to my daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I am successful at what I do and have achieved more then my goals, but there much more to life then just achievements.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is: European, which some I speak and some understand among other 3 languages.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Other
I don't believe in organized religion, i respect all and like tradition, and fascinated with some.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral