Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Do you love your life? I do and I want to share it with you!

In her own words

I am a very happy person who believes in the truth and telling the truth. I do not want to lie, cheat, or steal for any reason and the times that I have I suffered greatly for. I love animals and nature. I am a huge movie buff. I love scarey movies that can scare me. Being able to enjoy life is important to me becuase there just isn't enough time to be happy. I would love to meet someone who feels the same way I do about life, morals, animals, and me. I love to share and learn things from people and want someone who can teach me a thing or two and is willy to let me teach them thing a two. Manners are something people seem to have lost over the years but I know there is someone out there that still has them and I would like to meet them. I like being at home and doing activites there and I also like to get out in public and mingle with current crowds. Being secluded to one place for a while is not fun and I like to experience the personalities and views of others. I am always up for a debate if I know what I am talking about. I will fight to the end for what I love. I do not like to argue, I like to debate, prove my point and create an understanding that me and my partner can agree on. Not everything in life is perfect or goes my way so I like to form an understanding, which requires being truthful and clear. I have a few really close friends that I love with all my heart and I would do anything for them that I could. I honestly don't like the average person these days and can do with out. I prefer to spend time alone as apose to having bad company. Although, I love good company. I am an organizational freak not so much a spotless type clean freak. Don't get me wrong though, I am clean person and like keeping things clean too. I also like to make messes and get dirty. I don't want to change who I am to be with someone and I don't want to be someone that feels they have to change to be with me. I want to be with a person that is comfortable being with thierself and sharing our lives with each other. That way we can grow as a couple and learn together. I want to be with a man that is like me and feels the same way I do. Sometimes I joke about being wanting to be with myself becuase the most ideal person for me is me. The truth is though, that I want to share my life with someone and someday I will find someone that I want to do it with.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference