Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 53-62 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves music, loves to dance.

In her own words

Thanks for "stopping by!" Since we've probably all discovered by now that it's the face-to-face meeting in online dating where the possibilities for chemistry are best discovered, I'll do my best to size myself up in a few paragraphs, meet the required "200 character minimum," and save the rest for another time. Should we ever meet, I hope you find that I am down to earth, fun-loving, easy going, and appreciative of simple pleasures. "Live and let live" is my motto, and I do my best to keep drama at bay. I greatly appreciate a good sense of humor and an upbeat disposition. Music is one of my greatest passions, so I work it into my pastimes whenever I can through dance, working out, biking, swimming (since discovering waterproof headphones), drumming, and any opportunities for sing alongs I can get! I love travel, as well, and took full advantage of my benefits as a flight attendant during my ten years with Delta. Since then, I have worked as an elementary school teacher and currently teach first grade. While I greatly miss the travel benefits of a flight attendant, I LOVE having my summers off and would spend every day of them at the beach, if I could! Something about seashores and wide open spaces can really recharge my batteries! With the exception of some time in Michigan, Ohio, South Carolina, and a couple of years in Brazil, I've lived in Atlanta since I was a child. Between family members (all of whom live in Atlanta) and friends, I often stay busy socially but try to carve out enough time to myself to maintain a good balance. That's it for now. If any of this resonates, hope you'll drop me a line!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Atlanta spots are Eclipse de Luna, Steve's Live Music, Meehan's Pub, Tin Roof Cantina. Favorite travel destinations have been Maui, Italy, Ireland, England, Bermuda, and, on a more regular basis, Destin and Hilton Head.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Love music -- mostly rock, alternative, & 60's. Favorite artists are U2, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, Neil Young, Kings of Leon. TV favorites are/were Breaking Bad, Mad Men, True Detective, Modern Family, and (don't laugh) Andy Griffith reruns now and then!

For fun

I love live music and going to concerts. I enjoy movies, restaurants, wine, travel, dancing, biking, walking, swimming, going to the gym, reading, getting together with friends.

Last read

Favorite reads have been Unbroken, Water for Elephants, The Power of Now, The Kite Runner, Atonement, The Book Thief, and The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher at a private school. Prior to teaching, I was a flight attendant for Delta Airlines. I also taught English to adults while living in Brazil and later tutored Brazilians in Atlanta.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral