Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Crosby, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-54 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just because you are nothing to one person, doesn't mean you aren't one person's EVERYTHING!!! Looking for my EVERYTHING!! :-)

In her own words

I am a genuine, loving, nurturing type of woman. I enjoy the simple things in life that so many of us tend to overlook now days. I would choose spending time with my family and friends, over partying, anyday!! I am looking for a man with a sense of humor, morals, and values...One that knows how to treat a lady. Chivalry seems to have died in so many lately. He also has to be able to communicate with me! I am not a mind reader.. LOL HONESTY, LOYALTY, & FAITHFULNESS are musts!! There are three types of people I can not have in my life... A liar, a thief, or a cheater!! They all rank the same to me!! First off, I am looking for a companion...Someone to go out to dinner, a movie, bowling, or such. Someone to spend adult time with and to start a friendship with. I am not looking to have one night flings. I want to establish a friendship and see where things go!! I am frshly out of a 14 year marriage, almost 19 years together... I am not into dating multiple people; yet, I am not looking to marry in a short time either! I want to enjoy each other's company, laugh together, be able to go places together, or even just stay in and have quiet time together! I am an affectionate person and miss having that special someone to just share a simple kiss, hold my hand, snuggle with, and laugh at each other's silly qwirks!! I am a firm believer that there is someone for everyone! I know what I am looking for and don't think I should just settle. I want the man that wants to be by my side through good and bad! And I live by the motto of.... "Do not make someone a priority, If you are only an option to them!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am very versatile on the music I enjoy... It is easier to just say I do not care for heavy rap and hard metal music. As for tv... I don't have a lot of time to watch it much, so it is hard to get attached to any specific shows.

For fun

I enjoy watching my daughters play sports and activities, Baseball games, and love to watch the Texans! I like to go see a good movie, bowling (even though I am not the best at it), and even just staying home playing cards or such. Just simple life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a local Hot Shot delivery company, I dispatch and oversee the office duties.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference