Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always in search of adventure.

In her own words

I'm a happy, optimistic person and I am drawn to the same. I don't often get bored. I can be a little sarcastic sometimes, and will definitely tease you a bit (but only if you can take it ;)). I grew up in Wisconsin and Boston, finally settling outside of New York for high school. I went to college in Connecticut and have been in NYC ever since, although I've taken several decently long breaks to travel (the longest being a few months in South America). I love it here, for now, but I want to live abroad someday. I moved around a bunch as a kid and constantly crave new experiences as a result. I'm also outgoing and love meeting new people. Rumor has it I'm an excellent wing-woman; not particularly useful if you're dating me, but it means your friends will love me. I am very close with my family, most of whom are nearby (the rest is down in Atlanta). I also have a solid group of friends who I've known for over a decade and who are like my brothers and sisters. I'm on Match because I want to meet people outside my usual circles, and the bar scene has gotten a little old. I am surrounded by hilarious and awesome people, I have a great job and an apartment I love, and now I just want to find that last piece of the puzzle. I'm looking for someone smart (intelligence is so sexy!), interesting, open, and grounded. I get along better with guys who are outgoing and can joke around with me. You have to want to travel. Obviously chemistry and attraction are essential, although those things are more easily discovered offline, preferably over a glass of wine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC, you'll usually find me in the East or West Village. Abroad, favorite memories include surfing on sand dunes in Peru, hiking in the Schwarzwald in Germany, climbing through caves in Cappadocia, and dancing in Buenos Aires.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Coffee, Murakami novels, Jeff Buckley, Friday Night Lights, yoga/running/being active, Wet Hot American Summer, sushi, wine, a good steak, any French food, high heels, hiking, fresh air, mountains, trains, my passport.

For fun

Traveling, reading, running, cooking, entertaining, exploring, and spending time with my favorite people.

Last read

The Lotus Eaters by Tatjana Soli, about a female war photographer in Vietnam. Before that, This Is Where I Leave You (Jonathan Tropper).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, German, and Hungarian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to law school at NYU.