Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueeyedgirl617

33 year old woman | Andover, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We met at the grocery store... it's a great story, want to make it up with me?

In her own words

I have a natural desire to share, exchange interests, and to learn new things. I love to explore. Passion loves company, and I'd be lying if I didn't say I was a little lonely. I love my family and friends, but I'm looking to share my life with someone who balances me.. People describe me as being easy to talk to and authentic. I'm looking to have some fun nights out and hopefully meet somebody special in the process. Some things you should know about me: - I live for beautiful sunrises & sunsets - I took a trip to Yosemite & Death Valley at age 18. I Hated Death Valley, but strangely I'd love to go back again someday.. - Grew up in the same town where I currently teach. - Sometimes I take a mental break and get in the car and drive somewhere I've never been before.. - I can be easy going but decisive and motivated.. but also.. a bit of a romantic and a dreamer - I love sleeping-in, but often feel unproductive if do.. that's what Sunday's are for, right?! - You won't have to wait on me - but I could be a better time manager - Play racquetball with my Dad once a week - I have never traveled abroad (I hope to this summer!) - Love to get away for the weekend, but love coming home even more.. - Enjoy browsing through book store shelves - Music and lyrics play a big part of my life

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Take me somewhere familiar or somewhere new I'm usually up for anything... good music is a must. As for travel- I love CA especially San Diego...I would love to travel to Italy and Greece in the future.

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking, but love trying new restaurants. Love sushi.. Strong addiction to dark chocolate. I might have a problem.

For fun

Going to the beach in the summer, skiing in the winter, and watching movies on rainy days. I enjoy reading and spending time with friends and family. Yoga class for relaxation or kickboxing class to let off some steam :)

Last read

The best book I've read in a while was The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I always read more on vacation or over the summer. During the school year I'm exhausted at night and usually fall asleep with the book on my face...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As a teacher I believe that I can make a difference in the lives of the children I work with. I am very passionate professional and I feel very lucky that I love going to work each day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Curriculum and Instruction with a focus in Literacy. I'd like to earn a PhD at some point in the future- far future...