Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueeyedgirl0676

38 year old woman | North Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Syracuse, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'9" (144cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be genuine and honest

In her own words

.There are days when I have very little hope of finding that missing piece on here but I’m not ready to throw in the towel just yet. I am very picky, about everything, so it shouldn’t be shocking that I’m choosy about who I will end up with. I’m not looking for perfect, anyone who is will be severely disappointed. I do understand myself though and I know what I need and want from a guy. What I need: Attraction has to be there, he has to be in shape (this doesn’t mean a 6 pack is required, just not the body of someone that looks like they’ve had too many 6 packs). Aesthetically I like shorter hair, no facial hair, blue/green/hazel eyes, and muscular shoulders. He has to be intelligent, if I can’t carry on a conversation with someone or am shaking my head at the spelling and grammatical errors, then I’m most likely not interested. There has to be trust. There has to be that connection that pulls you in and even if they are driving you crazy, there’s no one else you’d rather have by your side. What I want: I want the guy that will open the door, that cleans the snow off of the car, that texts you good morning/good night when they aren’t with you just to let you know they are thinking of you. I want that magnetic pull that makes everyone else in the room a little dimmer when he is there. I want the smile that makes my face light up when I see it. I want that touch that makes you feel both safe and desired at the same time. About me: I’m petite, 4’9”, roughly 104 lbs (I may not have full body pictures but that is not because I have anything to hide). My eyes have been described as magical. My skin as unbelievably soft. I have an 11 year old daughter and I’m not interested in having any more children (I don’t want a baby at 40 even if I look like I’m 30). I have no problem giving my opinion but I always try to avoid saying anything that will hurt someone. When I love someone it is not something I let go of easily and I’ve forgiven more than I should have at times. Whomever I end up with will know that they are it for me and no one else will stand a chance. I’m educated, I have both a BA and a BS (history and accounting), I studied both Greek and Latin (why would you want to learn languages that are actually used in modern times). I’ve never been much of a drinker. I’m not the outgoing social butterfly, I’m more introverted. While a nice restaurant is fun once in a while, I’m honestly happy grabbing a pizza or making dinner at home and snuggling up with a movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

While I have no issues with dogs or cats, my daughter is allergic and more than 1 is almost certainly a big issue.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Movies, reading, pizza, friench fries, naps, music, my munchkin, taking off my heels after work and changing in to comfy clothes.

For fun

Movies, listen to music, spend time with my friends or my daughter.

Last read

Rereading the Dark Tower series by Stephen King I also read the classics, sci fi, fantasy, and anything that has a good story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal
I work in the Trust Department as an accountant for a Commercial Real Estate Developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in History from Canisius and a BS in Accounting from SUNY Oswego.