Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous - Coco Chanel

In her own words

In an effort not to sound like every other match profile, I am just going to get the obligatory, I love to have fun, I am super laid back, I can get dressed up and rock a night on the town, just as much as I can kick it on the couch with the DVR, out of the way. We all can :) While I do enjoy all that, I also enjoy food, wine, running when I can, living out of a suitcase, people watching, and reading in my free time - when I find some!. I am a self proclaimed foodie and wino, and have vowed to become a professional food critic in my next life. I I do have my set list of goals, and manage to check them off. In the process, I just choose to take the scenic route and create new adventures along the way. I always joke that there is never a dull moment in my life, and to be perfectly honest - wouldn't have it any other way! So, about my perfect match - I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, but works hard, can laugh at himself, but knows when it's time to be serious, someone who pushes me to succeed, yet supportive. Honestly, just a genuine down to earth guy who isn't full of drama. I have a pretty demanding job and a very tight group of friends, so it's important to me that we can share those together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a rescue Britney Spaniel. He is the most lovable dog, ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city- I love Georgetown, specifically the water front; watching the sunset from the Jefferson Memorial, Sunday breakfast at Eastern Market, Happy Hours in Old Town, Brunch - anywhere!


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Sitting on the balcony/ porch with a robust glass of Pinot Noir, driving with the windows down and music up on a beautiful day, catching a glimpse of a shooting star and remembering to make a wish - the simple things :)

For fun

Traveling to new places, experiencing new cuisines and wines, enjoying my down time with my friends, people watching in airports - never a dull moment!

Last read

Seal Team Six, The Wine Encyclopedia, A Place of Yes. The IRS Tax code. I had to look up a regulation for non profits and tax letters (!) and continued to read for leisure. Nerd, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an event manager and manage national events
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother's side is 100% Irish Catholic, while my father's side is a healthy combination of German, Polish, and English. I always joke that I am shocked I can get a tan!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am more of a "go to church on Christmas and Easter kind of a Catholic". Although this is something that I am making a priority in my life, and making the effort to go every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Central Florida with a B.S. I am about to graduate from Georgetown with an M.A. in Social and Public Policy.