Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Raiford, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Uh oh. I know that look. Thats the stay up all night no sleep take one for the team I got a plan look. LOL

In his own words

Family is very important to me, I have a beautiful niece that I love to spoil. I enjoy to hang out with friends and family, working out, motocross when my bike is running LOL, watching movies, football (Go GATORS), hanging at the pool, trips to the beach, spring, pretty much anywhere there is water I’m good to go. I like to hunt but am far from the guy that’s in the woods 24/7. I like to cook, its great to see someone enjoy a meal I have created. I enjoy being outside and doing new things. I like dogs, horses and had many of both growing up. I have a Bachelor in Business, AS in Physical Therapy Assistant. I want to have kids one day. Anyway I would like a woman with a like mind but I’ve found that can be pretty boring. More than that I need the spark......I am looking for a real relationship, hopefully the one!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, springs, Tennessee hunting woods. CA. NYC haven't been in years and dying to go back. Doesn't matter where you are so much as who you are with.

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste in music. I like everything from rap to country. I like to eat healthy but can resist a little fried food every now and then. I enjoy mostly comedies and action movies. Motorcycles and gator football!!! Good food.

For fun

Motorcross. Skeet shooting. Beach, Springs. Movies. Drinks with friends. Nice dinner out or in, Cooking. Playing pool or hanging at the pool. Writing. Road trips, spur of the moment weekend getaways.

Last read

Not much of a reader but I like to write and am currently attempting to write two books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am like most of Americans a mix of all kinds of backgrounds. I am half Italian but you can’t tell it by looking at me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor Degree in Business and a AS in Physical Therapy Assistant.