Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love putting a smile on your face

In his own words

I'd like to believe that I am one of the truly good guys out there and think most of my friends would attest to that..most is good, no? I am very down to earth and like the simple pleasures of good company and that unforced flow that just feels...pleasant. Would love to find someone who is great to be around and spend time with. I love to see a smile on your face, have quite an off beat sense of humor, and am likely to have you laughing often. I am kind and generous, very affectionate and have a strong understanding of the human reaction toward many of the situations we are faced with in life. I work hard , yet, have learned to not take life too seriously and steal time here and there to feel the sun on my face. I have been blessed to have lived and traveled to many places thus far. My favorites have been Spain, Potugal, St Maarten, NC, Colorado.,, always love meeting new people, and can start a conversation with most. I often talk to strangers. I have compassion for the kind hearted and even slightly for the wicked. Gifted with a sense of empathic intelligence, and see myself as someone who is thoughtful to the world around me. I hope to find someone that's as easy to talk to as I am, yet sassy and sharp, and one that has a true heart and isn't afraid to show it. I believe in love and hope to find it one day. I have two amazing children who have big hearts that are in the right place. I love the sound of them laughing and their faces while asleep. I am confident that at worst, Im good people, good company, and at best..... someone to look forward to. So,.. thank you for stopping by. May we all find what feels good. Take care now...buh bye then.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, a cool lounge, a hip pizza joint or coffee shop with good music, sitting and just watchin the wheels go round and round...


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Driving on a clear day, windows down, music up. Lunch hour on Hobe beach, Afrojack, deep hugs, soft lips. my Kubasawa pillow( its a knockoff, but cool on both sides, always....dats niiiiice.)

For fun

I love pulling up on the beach, enjoying some good music and good scenery with the right company, or solo is fine too. Love live music, white boy has some rhythm, and going for nice sunny drives to nowhere in particular. and skipping. Yes, skipping.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain (narrated by the main characters dog, a must for the dog lover, very cool book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a kind, generous guy, very down to earth and always ready and able to put a smile on your face. If you are looking for a good sense of humor and a thoughtful, caring man, who loves to make you feel warm, you may adore me.
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
I enjoy my religious holidays and customs but enjoy those of many others too. I am more spritual than religious and respect all good and kind people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference