Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You just never know...

In her own words

I am passionate about traveling, snowboarding and crossfit. I like getting to know the places that surround me and other parts of the world. Snowboarding trips combine my love of travel and boarding. Mammoth is my favorite place to go because you can go for the weekend, socialize and hang out with friends. Crossfit is a new passion of mine. When I first started, I did it to just get stronger. I didn’t realize then that I would get such a rush from being able to do things that I never thought I could do. I love the feeling of accomplishing something that you couldn’t do in the past. There is nothing better than being with someone who drives you wild. It is not the activity that matters, but who you are with. I do love to be active, but you can have just as much fun sitting on the couch eating pizza together if it is the right person. In the end, it all boils down to that special connection/chemistry that can only be experienced in person. It doesn’t matter if the person has all the right qualities, if there is no chemistry. Contact me if you are in a good place in your life, you have a career that you enjoy or that is leading you to the life you want, you are a good person and you are looking for a relationship with the possibility of starting the next chapter of your life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Santa Monica, and Venice.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sunny days, coffee, friends, being happy, traveling around the world, growing as a person, learning new things, going to the movies, a good meal, trying new foods and restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding in Mammoth, riding my bike at the beach or in the mountains, reading, competing in mud runs, sunny days at the beach, golf, great conversation, swimming, going to BBQs, watching documentaries, and traveling around the world.

Last read

I love to read about a wide range of subjects from business and finance to current events, home decorating, pop culture and travel. l like to stay informed about the world around me. I like to read novels and articles online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Irish. Both my parents are from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Arts in Curriculum and Instruction