Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I dare you.

In her own words

Oh hi. Just as a disclaimer- I find that it's nearly impossible to relate to men over 30 years old at this point in my life, so while I appreciate your interest, I will not be interested in pursuing anything if you fit into that demographic! Thanks =) I am a goofy, loving, hardworking person, and I want to dedicate my life to helping others. I just graduated from Santa Clara University a quarter early, and in August I will begin a year of service working with tribal court law on a reservation in Washington. I'm as much at home going out on the town and having a few too many glasses of wine as I am lounging around watching Office reruns. I love adventure and spontaneity, but I'm also very much a homebody and love relaxing with people I care about. You get major points if you'd be down to have an all day Star Wars marathon. Best thing ever. My faith is extremely important to me and a huge part of who I am. However, don't let that scare you- I'm an educated, respectful, open-minded woman of faith. Ignorance and judgment are not in my vocabulary. Being healthy is a priority for me, so I hope to find someone who follows a similar lifestyle. I've summitted the second highest glaciated peak in the US and I ran a half marathon last October. Anything that has to do with nature is right up my alley- I love hiking, swimming, tree-climbing, horseback riding, you name it. I'm also pretty darn smart. I want someone who can push me intellectually and who will call me out when I'm wrong. I want someone who can keep up with my banter and introduce me to new ideas. The last very important thing to know is that I'm a total dork. I will rock footie pajamas, poorly impersonate movie characters, skip in public, and laugh at things that the rest of the world might not find that funny. Overall, I'm looking for someone who finds humor in all aspects of life, is intelligent, compassionate, driven, family-oriented, and not afraid to be a goofball. Physical attraction is also extremely important to me, but I wouldn't say that I have a "type." I just know it when I see it. =) I'm also looking for someone who has faith, and would inspire me to strengthen my own. A fellow adventurer. Think you can keep up? If any of this stands out to you, send me a message =) "To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better, whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I rode horses competitively for 10 years, and loved it. So, hopefully I'll have one of my own someday =) Besides that, I grew up with Shih-tzus, and they are such good little dogs. I'm open to anything, though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Seattle so I love it there.. I've had very little time to travel internationally but I have been to Venice and was completely in awe. I'd love to go to the Middle East sometime soon, because I want to see the birthplace of my faith.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but particularly indie and folk rock. Any tv show that makes me laugh is a winner- think The Office, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, etc. I also like shows like Dexter and CSI!

For fun

I love exploring new places, so I'll often take off and check out a nearby park or beach that I've never been to. Other than that, I love exercising and making music, spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, or reading a good book.

Last read

"Crazy Love" by Francis Chan, and also fairly recently "Mere Christianity" by CS Lewis- both amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Starting in June, I'll be working for a well known nonprofit law agency in the Northwest!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm basically a mix of a lot of different western European countries =) Although I do have some Native American in me!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me- I owe everything to Christ and I hope to meet someone who I can both challenge and strengthen my faith. However, the denomination of my future partner is not a dealbreaker! =)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated early from Santa Clara University with a BS in Sociology. Hoping to pursue a Master's in education or a JD later down the line.