Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | High Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to test the waters...

In his own words

It was so much fun to post the first is the update (below is the original) I recently moved to High Springs in order to help a friend out with a small business issue. Outside of the cave diving community, I know very few people here. Thought this would be a great way to make some new friends and if the potential is a wonderful women. Don't be shy...touch base with me, and if you have any questions feel free to ask. Ok, I am a full-time electrician and part time explorer. Unfotunately it isn't the other way around, but the bills need to be payed. My exploration is of the underwater variety, primarily shipwrecks and cave systems around the world. I love to travel to exotic destinations to learn new cultures and meet fascinatng people. I am also a certified SCUBA instructor which allows me the ability to do this. When I am not traveling, I enjoy working around the house, playing with the dog and hanging out with friends and family. Not a real big fan of the club scene, would much rather spend evenings trying out new restaurants or catching a show. My perfect match would be an outgoing, independent lady who likes to try new things. Someone who is comfortable and confident. I am not really looking to date a lot of people, just one special person I can share the ins and outs of life with. And lastly a woman that loves to travel and see new places.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so everywhere is a new local hot spot for me. Always fun to find a new place for dinner or somewhere cozy to grab a drink. Spent a good bit of time traveling the Carribean and Mexico, can't wait to see more of Cen. and S. America.

Favorite things

My ipod, good dinner conversation, my pups, friends--both old and new, fresh seafood on the grill, a good bottle of wine, a cold beer after a hard day's work...the little things in life

For fun

Since moving to the area, things have been real busy with work and diving. I am in the process of becoming a cave diving instructor, which is a fairly ardous task. Love to see old friends come to town and catch up on what's going on at home.

Last read

Your profile ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work for a local SCUBA equipment manufacturer...and am in the process of becoming a cave diving instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference