Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

So a little about myself... Just moved to the Cleveland area after three plus years in San Antonio. I'm a New Yorker and will always be no matter what my driver's license or plate says. I do have to admit it's nice to get back to the North. Tim Horton's was definitely missed. I'm really into sports and staying active. Soccer, hoceky, golf, you name it I'm either playing it or watching it. I've completed the San Antonio RR Half Marathon in Nov 2011(would have been the full if I didn't tear my calf training) and a Super Spartan race in Dallas. Since January I've been doing CrossFit. It's amazing and I don't know what I was thinking before. I love the constant challenge and effort needed. What can I say other than I drink the Kool Aid. It'd be nice to try and qualify for the Xfit games, but that might be a few years down the road. Who am I kidding, not a chance! If I'm not doing something like that, I like to go to concerts, sporting events, dinner, watch a movie, hang out with friends, or just relax. What I'm looking for, it's pretty simple. I'd really just like to meet someone that is a good person. Has a good head on her shoulders and is fun to be around. If you want to know more, just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well I'm new to the area, any suggestions?


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

CrossFit TV - Mad Men, Entourage, Las Vegas. Movies - love Comedies (Ted was by far the best movie i saw this summer) and Drama/Suspense Food - Italian

For fun

Crossfit, hanging out with friends, going to sporting events, playing golf and hockey, checking out museums and historical stuff, and just relaxing.

Last read

Last thing I read was this months GQ and the last book I read was Leading Your Boss. It's about how to take on more of a leadership role, without the upper management title. Going to start Drive now. I like leadership and motivation books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, but it doesn't really matter what you are to me. I think it's more important to be a good person and act a certain way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad is from Slippery Rock Grad is from Canisius