Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Danville, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Something different

In her own words

I believe that you can't let your past be the reason that you miss out on your future. Life can pass you by while you are twiddling your thumbs and wasting time. I am very passionate about life and work. This is the only life we get and I'm determined to live mine to the fullest. I am driven to put forth 110% every day and that has been very beneficial in my sales career. There are no excuses in life and I do not believe in regret. You control your future and the end result is determined by the paths you decided to travel. I joined on a whim after hearing several success stories. Why not try a different outlet of meeting someone then the normal avenues. You never know what or who you might find. Considering most of us are busy working professionals and/or parents this seemed like a great way of meeting people due to our schedules. My friends would describe me as their therapists. Wow that sounds scary, huh? No, I'm not having them lie on the couch and talk about their childhood! :-) I am always the one they come to for a shoulder to cry on and advice in a time of need. I've always been the friend that is always there for them no matter what and would do anything for them. As a teenager and young adult I was always like the "mom" of my friends as well. Someone had to keep track of those crazy girls and make sure they made it home with everything that had left with. I am also comic relief at times because what is life without a little humor. I can be slightly sarcastic which again I believe you always could use a little sarcasm in your life. Now I can hear my friends saying "slightly" sarcastic? So maybe more than slightly and I would love to find someone who can take my witty sarcastic comments in the correct way and keep up. My friends would say I am very honest as well maybe even too honest. Who ever knew you could be described as being too honest? If I feel it or think it then I am going to say it 99% of the time. So if you think about that, it can get you into trouble sometimes because your friend might not really want you to say "Yes, that shirt does make you look wide, I can't believe you bought that!" right before she goes on a date!,LOL Jokes aside I do value honesty and would want to find the same trait in someone else. The most incredible opportunity I have been given is to be a mother. I have one son who is 3. He is the most important thing in my life and the reason I am motivated to give my 110% each day. I am looking for someone who understands that my son is my first priority. Someone who truly doesn't mind spending a night in and possibly even watching some Batman reruns and yes I mean the very old, very cheesy Batman episodes. I still haven't figured out why my son likes those. Also, I am looking for someone who appreciates my drive for success and wants the same for their life. I am looking for someone who has drive and ambition and isn't afraid to take chances. Without out risk there is no reward. I know what I want out of life and where I am headed and I would want the person I met to have the same mindset. I failed to mention that of course by my username you should already know that I am a HUGE Duke basketball fan and due to that....UNC fans need not apply. Good thing is I am absolutely kidding about my last statement and the rivalry can make for a very interesting relationship. You can't always agree on everything. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel spots: St. Pete Beach, Fl; Siesta Key, Fl; Miami, and the Eastern Shore of VA


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music but some of my favorites would include....Sugarland, Nicki Minaj, Darius Rucker, Rihana, Adele, Bruno Mars, and One Republic

For fun

I love going to see my boys in blue play during the season and the ACC tournament. I try to attend as many games as possible. I also enjoy catching a new movie or attending a good concert.

Last read

The Right to Lead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Advertising Account Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in my last year of earning my Bachelors Degree in Business Finance from Liberty University.