Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love kids and sports, and be outgoing, adventurous, independent, and romantic.

In his own words

Live each day as if it is your last....Make the most of everyday and in the end do not regret the things you have done, but those that you did not do. I have always tried to follow these words and experience all that life has to offer and never leave anything behind and undone.Since I was a little kid I have always been the adventurer in my family. Nothing was out of reach for me and if it was I would always find a way. I am a very ambitious and hardworking person. As a nurse I put all my effort into ensuring that my patients receive the best care possible My caring nature and the sense of duty and service I get from being a nurse makes me enjoy every day that I go to work. I am a grad student pursuing my Acute Care Nurse Practitioner degree. I work full time as a cardiovascular ICU RN. Even though I work hard and am very professional in my work life I have a very laid back and relaxed lifestyle out of work. I am definitely the flip flop, boardshorts, and t-shirt type of guy. I know I should have been born in CA. I love to get dressed up for the right occasion, but prefer my flip flops and running shoes. I am a very spontaneous person and love to give and receive surprises. I love to travel and would feel equally happy on a tropical beach surfing and soaking up sun as I would cruising down a mountain on my snowboard and relaxing by a fire with some drinks. I love food and I never count calories or diet. I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants, but I would rather cook a great dinner at home with a special someone or friends. Tattoos, I have them, 7 to be exact. If you are into tattoos and possibly have them yourself, that is a huge plus. I am HUGE movie buff. I always make time to see new movies in the theater. I love all kinds of movies including romantic comedies. My musical taste varies greatly. My ipod currently has everything from hard metal rock to hip hop to country. I love the freedom of snowboarding down a snow covered mountain and the majesty of standing on the top of a mountain and looking out over the beauty of the land below. It can be very surrealistic. I have always been very athletic and have played many sports: soccer, basketball, football, lacrosse. When I lived in California I took up surfing and love it, but haven't been in a few years and am itching to get back. I am also a triathlete. I was already a runner and swimmer. I swam competitively for 15 years of my life and in the Army I took up running and competed in the Army 10 miler and the Marine Corps Marathon. Even though I have lived all over the country away from my family, I am still very close to them all. My parents live in Michigan and my older brother is in Charlotte. I talk with my parents and brother at least 3 times/wk and see them often. My father, brother, and I have an annual trip to Las Vegas each fall to play golf and gamble on college and pro football. What I am looking for: A woman with whom I would have an instant connection. She needs to be independent, ambitious, athletic, intelligent, adventurous, and outgoing. I want a woman who feels as comfortable getting dressed up for a night out as she does in pajamas hanging at home watching a movie on the couch. She must definitely love kids and value family. I would like to meet a woman who sporty and athletic yet girly too. If you have read this far and think that we could be a good match, then either send me a wink or email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My dog now lives in Michigan with parents. Miss him so much. Love Dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities: Chicago, NYC, Las Vegas, Denver, . Desitnations: Caribbean, Florida Keys, Out west to snowboard.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Music: I enjoy most all kinds, My Ipod has lots of alternative, today's hits, and rock on it. TV: Anything sports, FX network (Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Rescue Me) Movies: TONS, Books: I love thrillers especially if they deal with Washington DC.

For fun

Triathlons, snowboarding, traveling, rollercoasters, gambling, cooking, surfing, fishing, watching Gator football and basketball, and Duke Basketball. Spending time with my kids. I can pretty much have fun anywhere as long as its with good people

Last read

Popular Mechanics, Scientific American, Details and GQ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full time CVICU RN and an Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Student.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't subscribe to one religion. I am very interested in the differences that each religion has and can always appreciate the traditions of each.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. and M.S. from the University of Florida in Exercise and Sport Science and Biomechanics. I have my B.S. in Nursing from the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill and I am currently in my Adult/Gerontology NP program at Duke University