Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Syracuse, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I am and always will be the optimist, the hoper of far-flung hopes and the dreamer of improbable dreams.

In his own words

I just moved to Utah from San Diego, and so far I've come to love its natural beauty. People keep asking me "why Utah?" I missed my family. After 15 years by myself I wished to reunite with them, and I found the city I grew up in having no more motivation or challenges for me. I enjoy being with family and friends, and I've always been lucky to have been surrounded by both. For years I had one dream that for different circumstances I could never be involved in, and that was living and learning about the rockabilly culture. I spent the past 3 years of my life living with a rockabilly band, and on a nightly basis I would sit in my garage and watch them or another band practice. They have been three of the greatest years of my life. I lived my life to the fullest and had many adventures. But most importantly, because of them I learned that anything is possible. I miss them dearly. They became my family. And I believe I am a good man and a loyal friend because they call and tell me weekly how much they miss me. You can't get a better compliment than that. I don't like the radio. I prefer it live, and I've seen everything from Robert Cray to the Misfits. Metallica, Megadeth, Volbeat, Chris Cornell, Portishead, Honey Honey, The Airborne Toxic Event, Baroness, The Sword, Red Fang,and the Ramones are still at the top of my list and in my car. I've taken many road trips just to see a band. I like to travel and take road trips. Who doesn't really? I'm big on History so I have to. If I go somewhere I like experiencing what the locals do. I spent a year studying in Italy, and while everyone else in my class tasted wine I embraced the Italian punk and metal scene. I've seen what the fall of communism has done to Eastern Europe. I've walked the streets of Mexico City and have had conversations with Brujas and have been blessed by Curanderos. I've had local beers in more than ten local states (Not all in this country, and no, that's not a typo). Whenever possible I go so i can take new photos, hear new music, and learn new things. One thing you should know: I have every weekend until December planned. I'm actually taking road trips with an old college buddy I reunited with. I'm not a religious man, but fate has brought us back together. I view that as a positive, because one could always use more travel buddies. Also things I do for fun: Hiking, fishing, exploring Utah, gym time, watching Doctor who, reading, and biking. The last one I really got into because it helped me lose 30 lbs since I've gotten here. I'm also an aspiring actor. Actually, no, I just really like beer. Google devil and a hellhound, then watch the director's cut. If it made you laugh let me know. What am I looking for? The love of my life, just like everyone else. I'm looking for someone that can be as much a friend as a significant other. I am new here, so if you show me around you might become my favorite person! :) I've always been loyal, to either friends, family, or those I've been with. I take that seriously. I'm also a sucker for a girl with glasses. If you want to know anything more just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had an Iguana. She was the love of my life; even though she killed and ate every male I introduced her to. R.I.P. Godzilla. Right now I live with two dogs that eat my food if i leave it on the counter, and they never wash the dishes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Mexico city, and Bulgaria will always have a place in my heart. Locally, I have a soft spot for Slackwater pub and grill. I'm still discovering places, so this'll definitely change.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I'm an Inter Fan, when they play its the only time I ever yell obscenities at my tv. I eat Sushi more than I should. I like traveling with headphones on, fishing, horror films, and having beer with good friends-dark ale over blonde any day

For fun

Reading, listening to music, and discovering new places. I love live music, and I'd probably be miserable if i Ever went deaf. You'll normally find me somewhere listening to local bands when i'm out.

Last read

I read historical fiction and horror. H.P. Lovecraft, Simon scarrow, Bernard Cornwell, christopher farnsworth, and Conn Iggulden are on my top list right now. the last thing i read though was zoo by richard patterson. I recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a social worker working with people dealing with drug abuse and mental health problems. I've been working in the field for over 10 years and it never gets dull. One of the reasons I moved here is to go back to school and hopefully get an LCSW.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I've recently had religion take a backseat in my life, only because I want to live my life and not rely on hope, but rather live day by day. I've seen too many atrocities in my travels in the name of religion.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology and History. One B.A. to pay the bills, the other because I love it.