Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

By the way, my profile name was chosen literally with random words, bluebus, doesn't mean anything, just kinda dumb, couldn't think of anything witty. About me: I have a solid career in the O&G industry, love the outdoors, mostly mtn. biking. I enjoy the hill country and road trip there fairly often. I'm also a big fan of live music, mostly independent bands, from folk to rock. I have two awesome girls, 10, 16, no ex drama, great mom as well... I'll save the rest for when we start to talk... About you: Great sense of humor, laughs alot, stable in life and wants to progress in her talents in some way, no drama, fun, bubbly is a plus, outgoing, some introvert is good too, open minded, loyal, likes pop culture, the arts and such, lazy sundays as well. These aren't must haves but are things that are nice to have. I know i'm describing someone more extroverted, however, you can be an introvert with these same qualities just the same. ... short, simple and to the point I hope, so drop me a line and say Hello if you're interested...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin - Hill country, Cedar Creek (or any creeks), Boheme, Absinthe, El Patio, Agora, Brazil, Food trucks, downtown area, Kemah, Bike trials, memorial park, Northwest Washington, Menil, you get the picture..

Favorite things

Weekend roadtrips with my girls, BBQ'ing, quaint wine bars, food trucks, listening to records on stormy days, thinking of new diy outdoor projects, black and white photography, exploring new places around town.

For fun

Roadtrips, traveling, Inner Loop-food, music, culture, Indie movies, DIY patio projects, activities with the kids, BBQ'ing, being near any kind of water, Mtn. bike trails , ...

Last read

From Good to Great - Jim Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Lifestyle is very carpe diem. Get out and enjoy the city, outdoors, the arts and restuarant patios! and of course, boating !
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Mexican but often get confused for other races, which is kind of funny i guess since i have no accent , except for a Texan one sometimes, go figure , i grew up here....
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral