Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Anyone know how to two-step?

In his own words

My friends say that I am intelligent, goofy and ambitious. I love the outdoors and I am always on the go. Eating healthy is a lifestyle and I really like to cook for other people in my free time. I am from the Houston area and recently moved back after graduating from the University of Texas and living in Austin for a few years. I am looking to a meet an intelligent, beautiful woman for friendship, fun, dating and a relationship. Some more: I love my family, they are super important to me! I believe Loyalty, Honesty and Communication are the key to any type of relationship. I love watching sports. no matter what it is. I enjoy the competitiveness of the athletes. Some of my favs: NFL, College football, NBA, Soccer, Tennis, Surfing, Xtreme sports I worked corporate after college but did not enjoy life in a cubicle so I now run a little company of my own. Quick facts: I was a former social smoker and just recently quit. Feel great! I work 7 days a week at 3 of my businesses so I have very little time for anything else. Time is valuable to me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

If I had space for a dog I would own a Rhodesian ridgeback.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Beach! Favorite beaches I've been to: Hawaii, Thailand, Vietnam, California Coast


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Country music, Hip hop & R&B Tv Shows: Modern Family, How I met your mother, Spartacus, Entourage Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Love Actually

For fun

I love to work out. I work out 5-7 times a week and eat healthy.

Last read

Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
31/32 Vietnamese, 1/32 French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've went to Church every Sunday up until college.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Texas at Austin in 2008 with a bachelors in Government! Go Longhorns!