Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind blue eyes...

In his own words

A little about me...well, I come from a pretty traditional American family. Parent's were high school Sweethearts, 35 years married. I grew up in Oceanside, CA a few blocks from the beach and I'm home when I'm near the water. I enjoy all of lifes activites like surfing, fine dining, fast cars, snowboarding, movies, going to the desert, motorcycles, hiking, yoga, and some billards and beer. If you couldn't tell, I dabble and I'm open to learning new tricks! You might say I have my #@$ together. I'd really like to meet a woman who does as well. If you've ever cheated on someone, need not apply here. A classy woman is to much to ask for these days? I think not. I have a son and daughter that both mean the world to me and I love them so much. With that said I'm not looking for their next step mom at the moment, so relax. I just want to get back out there. I accomplish the goals I set out to do. I want to travel as much as possible. I believe in soaking in whats around you and I focus on drawing the fun and joy out of life's experiences. A lofty dreamer with BIG PLANS. I dream of seeing the world. Sailing away to Costa Rica one day and TRULY LIVING sounds like my cup of tea. I cherish the one life I have and want to make sure I make the most of it. My ideal woman is someone honest. Someone that has integrity, intelligence, passion and beauty. I'm a sucker for green eyes. My friends would describe me as enthusiastic, smart, funny, passionate, driven, and handy! My father raised a man! Anyways. Now that we have that covered.... I don't have a full profile on yet, but you can find me if you try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I'm a total beach bum and love being in nature. I want to rock climb and hike more. I'm always up for an adventure. Know any good spots?

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for sushi and love the hunt for the "best in town". Music is a HUGE pasison of mine and I've been playing for many years. I love lighting and hot tubs :)

For fun

I've been surfing since I was little kid and I LOVE anything having to do with the beach and ocean. I enjoy watching movies, playing pool, bowling, fishing, desert trips, building/restoring classic/race cars, playing music, and hiking to name a few!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Cherokee (though I may not look it) and I identify well with those roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian and support many of Christianity's values but I wouldn't say I fit a label per say. I like learning from all religions and I'm open to the fact that I can't possibly know anything's for certain.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated High School early and started a business. I think I've just recently discovered my passion...ask me about it! ;)