Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My match account has expired and I am not renewing it at this time in hopes of finding people in real life. If you send an email I will not be able to see it. I am currently at very good spot in life with a great kid, very stable job, house, dog, cars etc, No debts or ex-wife drama. We get along great and are focused on our child. I absolutely love spending time with my daughter out doors or staying active doing anything outside of the house and feel very strongly that children should learn something new from their parents every day and put my family first before anything. That being said I do have a great relationship with my ex-wife so If I need to swap days et we are both flexible. Overall I am a open minded guy who just likes to have a good time and relax whenever possible without feeling like a couch potato. Extrovert most of the time and introvert when I am trying to solve a problem for work ( which is typically in some far off place ). Up for most anything and really enjoy trying new things and love to check out all sorts of new things from interesting continents, countries, stores, towns, cities, bars, restaurants, anywhere with cold drinks and a patio.... you get the picture anything that is fun and memorable. I enjoy living well and being active and would like to find a partner who shares similar interests and will give me that kick in the a** on the days I am deceiving myself into sleeping in, or its to hot out, or I am tired et et. You get the point and i will do the same in return. My end goal is to spoil grandkids and look good doing it. Few things about me... - Been to 5 continents and over 22 countries. I LOVE travel and all of the chaos it brings - I have an odd accent. A mix of Canadian and Texan along with various slang I have learned overseas - I have no problems laughing at myself and have no problems falling on swords when called upon - I have 2 dogs that are my best bud's when my kiddo is not around and I walk or run with them daily at the local dog park in Denton - I like a good single malt Scotch over a beer but at the same time I like a good cold beer with a cheat meal such as a burger or pizza - I co-founded a successful company here in Dallas with a peer that I met at a party after getting sick on him - Never been un-employed for more then a week. I love my job and the challenge it brings me daily - I enjoy old American things. Old cars, trucks, machines, buildings and other items. - I am restoring and modernizing a truck from the 70's and matching Airstream trailer with the hopes to tow around the US and visit the state parks - I build very large complex IT systems but I bet you that you can use your phone or my TV remote better then I can - I can give you tips on travel and the best places to eat, drink, stay in many places around the world - I can cook and I enjoy teaching my daughter how to cook and expand her palette Anything else just ask. I like to be with fun people who are not afraid to come out of their shell and comfort zone every so often and cut loose but at the same time not the type that constantly parties. I do not judge and I really do not care what race, creed, color or religion you follow. I am certain we have common interests we share and could enjoy a drink together even if it does not lead to a relationship

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 rescue mutts and one cat..I have a large white Pyrenees named Luna and MAD Mutt named Leo along with a murderous cat named Kitsu. Typically goto the Wiggly field dog park daily with my mutts weather permitting

Favorite hot spots

Wiggly Dog Park, Singapore, Hong Kong, London, Cologne, Utrecht, Paris, Tokyo, Kruger National Park, Lake Powell anywhere that is fun and not on my couch at home. Sorry I am old and do not prefer loud venues to learn about each other

Favorite things

Enjoy a very wide range of types of foods due to travel. Big fan of south east asian spicy foods and simple european cuisine. I am open to seeing most any movie, music et at least once. I prefer music from the era before autotune and love live music

For fun

Spend time with my daughter, restore classic cars and trucks, camp, fish, anything outdoors I am pretty much up for. I also enjoy a good museums, zoo's, parks, music events, theatre or just wandering a new city finding interesting holes in the walls

Last read

The Challenger Sale, Leadership and Self Deception, The innovators DNA, The Anatomy of Peace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Advisor for a large global software company. My job is to solve complex IT problems
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Vancouver BC Canada
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all faiths and beliefs and would completely respect any partner of mine and their religious beliefs no. if you wish to worship on whiichever days are important to you I am happy to accept that aslong as you can accept my 'me' time in return
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Self Taught SME in my fields of expertise over the past 15 years. PhD in the school of hard knocks of tech start up's. If you feel someone needs a degree or true PhD to be successful move on. I have spent the last 15 years earning mine