Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
*Update* I finally purchased my fishing boat...

In his own words

*Update* I finally purchased my fishing boat :) Fishing anyone? I'm really not sure anything I write here counts for much if you don't like my pictures. Wish I had better ones to post but when a bunch of guys hang out together we usually don't worry about snapping pics of each other unless of course its a pic with a fish. If you are reading this far than I guess you haven't been completely turned off. I'm not really interested in trying to impress anyone here with a bunch of B.S. so if you would like to know more about the real me read on. I was born and raised in New York but have been living in Florida now for the past 8 years. I love the city and I go back at least once a year to visit but Florida is my home now and I have no interest in leaving. Professionally I have worked many different types of jobs over my lifetime from college soccer coach to small business owner which is what I do today. I even spent some time as a private investigator which was "educational". I was also in the Navy during the first Gulf War and spend much time overseas. I wear my heart on my sleeve and call it as I see it. Socially I have many different types of interest. They range from typical guy things like sports, fishing, music and movies to other less manly activities like writing cooking and collecting comic books. I'm also passionate about traveling, going to see broadway style shows, hanging out with friends and family and doing it all with a smile on my face. Even simple activities like board games, card games, trivia, darts, shuffle board, horse shoes, and lesser known bocci can be lots of fun. I don't expect to find anyone on here who enjoys everything that I do but my hope is to have enough things in common with you to enjoy each others company. As I say at work different is not bad just different. A few more things about me that you should know, I have a young son who I share custody of so when I have him he is priority number 1. I will do anything for my family and friends. I do not have any tattoos but am not turned off by them. I don't smoke nor do I enjoy being around people who do. My short term goals are to grow my business so I can take more time off and to buy a fishing boat because I love being on the water. Hope I have not bored you to death by this point. If you are interested in writing please don't hesitate as I don't bite.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love to go to NY City to catch a game or Broadway show, Vegas, the Keys, and anywhere else with the right company.

Favorite things

Family.sports,music, movies, fishing, travel, writing, cooking, going to shows, laughter, great conversation

For fun

I currently play both baseball and soccer to satisfy my competitive nature. When its time to relax I go fishing as much as possible or watch an entertaining movie.

Last read

Haven't read any good books lately but I did read the newspaper the other day. Man I feel old.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference