Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluebirdy74

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clyde seeks Bonnie

In his own words

I figure I might as well try to be as honest as possible on this thing and see if that works. I moved to Los Angeles 15 years ago from Canada for a job that I absolutely love doing. I am very close with my family , I have great friends and a house that I completely renovated myself. I'd love to find someone to share this with, but so far I havn't had much luck. For fun I like to have dinner parties and bbq's at my place... go to art openings, check out the rose bowl flea market (or any flea market in general), see bands play, ride my motorcyle around town, go to cool new restaurants, listen to my vinyl record collection, take print making letterpress classes, grab a drink with my friends (especially sunday afternoon) , see a dodger game, go surfing or snowboarding, go to palm springs for a mini vacation, write huge run on sentences... you get the idea. I like to enjoy the life you can have here in southern california as much as possible. I'd love to find a girl who appreciates at least some of these things... maybe we could cook a nice dinner together.. Even if you cant cook its still kinda fun making something together.. I'd love to find a well centered girl who appreciates these kinds of things.. and maybe brings something to the table that I can get into as well! People say that I am trustworthy, loyal, responsible and kind. I have a great and supportive family that I dearly love. My friends down here in LA have become almost a second family in the the same way. I am fun loving and I really like to live life to the fullest. I always have about three projects goin on at once.. I love to create things!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have a chihuahua named Buster.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to new restaurants and little hideaways around los angeles.. I'm quite the foodie type person... you name the ethnicity and I'm positive I have a great place we could go check out...

College

McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

flipping the pillow over to feel the cold side. listening to Billie Holiday when its raining. I really dig going to see live bands play. I love the Led Zeppelin, Grizzly bear, Alt J, Joy Division, The War on Drugs, Band of Horses, Pulp, ska, reggae

For fun

I'm relatively obsessed with cooking shows and I have a bunch of cookbooks I try to make things out of... Like Thomas Keller's Ad Hoc at Home and Jamie Olivers the Naked Chef Unleashed... its fun! I also dig riding my triumph motorcycle and surfing

Last read

Just finished reading The Road and I'd like to read something a little more uplifting after that! on the lighter side of things the latest issue of Dice magazine, National Geographic, Vice Magazine and Cucina Italia. I also like comic books..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
computer animator at Dreamworks Animation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised primarily Italian. My grandmother and grandfather were from Sicily and my Mom is one of the best cooks I've ever had the pleasure of eating with. Sunday dinners with the whole family were a regular part of my life growing up.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but now I have to say I'm a more spiritual person after learning about other religions in the world
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference