Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ramsey, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles of Andover, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to share my life with.

In her own words

I'm an active and outgoing person who is looking for a friend that could lead to more. I'm not in any rush to settle down, but I'm looking for something serious and not just a fling. I'm at the point in life where I'm ready to do things together with my best friend instead of going solo. I'm also very compassionate, supportive, determined, confident and independent. I love to bake and cook meals but I try to stick to healthy foods for the main course with a treat every so often. I have a sense of humor and like to joke around so I'm hoping to find someone who is able to handle my sarcasism and maybe even dish it back at me. Family is very important to me and I'm close with them. I also have some close friends that I spend time with as well. I'm a laid back and down to earth girl that loves to laugh and have fun and be social. I love watching sports. Football, baseball, and hockey are my favorites and I try to go to as many games as I can fit in every year. The Twins are my all time favorite and the Target Field is amazing! I've never been a smoker and would prefer that the person I'm with doesn't smoke either. At the end of the night I like to calm down and relax either by enjoying a movie or cuddling up close to someone. I just graduated from college last January with my Associate of Applied Science in Criminal Justice. I work at a financial institution full time as an AML Investigator. I also work part time as a surveillance agent at a casino. I absolutely love my jobs and am thankful that I'm finally in my field. The perfect person would share some of my interests and be supportive but also would challenge me in a positive way. They would also like to take adventures and see new places as well as spend some down time with me. I'd like to be with someone who will be able to understand the career field I'm going into. Since it can be a stressful career it would be nice to have someone understand what my life is like on a daily basis while I'm at work and be able to cheer me up on those rough days. Since family and friends are important to me, I'm hoping to find someone who values their family and friends just as equally. If you think we may be a good match or would like to know more, feel free to send me a wink. I'm no longer paying for this site since I haven't had much luck over the past year. However I'm on other network sites. ~ Nikki

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ixtapa, Mexico; Buffalo Wild Wings

Favorite things

I like Rock music and Alternative the best but will listen to anything. I also enjoy eating healthy foods, watching sports, playing cards, watching any crime show like forensic files or prison documentaries, and being adventurous.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends and relax or do something more upbeat like shooting pool, going to a movie, or out for drinks. I enjoy being outdoors whether for a bbq or an activity like a bonfire.

Last read

The sports section in the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised by the Catholic religion but I don't follow it as much as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in criminal justice and I'm currently going for my bachelors degree. After I have received that degree I'm going on to get my Psy.D.