Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
No grind, no shine

In his own words

25, grew up here in the burbs, BA from University of Saint Thomas, with intentions of getting an MBA in the next 5-10 years. I work as a Client Manager, but keeping my options open early in my career. I'm not where I wanna be yet, but I'm hungry to climb the corporate ladder. I've never had a problem getting into serious relationships, just a problem keeping the right ones together. I'm hoping to change that. I've made my share of mistakes, but I've learned some valuable lessons from them. I'm hoping my next relationship is my last! I was blessed to grow up in strong, supportive family that encouraged and enabled my goals and interests. My mom is 1 of 14 and I have three younger siblings(21, 15,14). I value family and intend to have a decent sized one myself one day! That being said, I'm not huge on the idea of inheriting your kids, no offense! I'm also very fortunate to have a network of friends that I consider second to none, they celebrate my best and help me through my worst. I'm pretty sarcastic and can be painfully stubborn, but I'm working on that. I have become much more agreeable over the past few years! I like to think I have a good heart, but I'm not perfect. I don't have any trust issues with anyone at all, but I'm too old to play games anymore, nobody has time for that! With that being said, I wouldn't characterize myself as someone who initially puts themselves out there on whim in dating situations, but when I'm sure that feelings are mutual, those restrictions go away. Other than that, I'm pretty assertive. I love ongoing witty banter where both people are having a good time and laughing, that's really all I need! I have a pretty great sense of humor, I love girls who can go back and forth with me in a steady stream of witty banter and crude humor. Parents love me. I'm pretty big into weight lifting(even leg day), cardio not so much. But get anything going with a puck/ball, I'm there. Huge sports fan, and I broadcasted and wrote for UST sports. Go packers! Love being out on the lake but I don't hunt or fish. Smokers? No, yuck. Anyway, shoot me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toby Keith's, Uptown


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

The Office, Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, CSI, Parks & Rec, Pawn Stars. Any movie with Vince Vaughn or older Adam Sandler. Rap, country, alternative and classic rock. No scream-o. I'm a Midwestern boy at heart, content with meat, potatoes and corn

For fun

Sports. Lifting

Last read

Anything Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German, I think. Not a big part of my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, K-8, high school(Totino-Grace), college(UST), but I respect other views and that isn't a deal breaker to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major: Bus MGMT Minor: Comm/Journalism