Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch -A- Dream

In his own words

I have worked really hard in my life to become who I am..Being successful to me means having the freedom to do what I want...which of course is having time to hang out with you.My life policy is based on integrity and loyalty.Traveling is my passion.I was recently in Caribbean Islands.The color of the ocean out there was very pretty but tasting the cultural drinks of the local people was a lifetime experience.Sports have always been a huge part of my life.Nothing is more exciting than watching a Lakers playoff game with a bunch of crazy fans and yelling for a touchdown with friends at a local dive bar.On the weekends I enjoy playing tennis and soccer with my friends.I love watching movies at Laemmle's in Pasadena. It is a great place to watch a wide variety of good quality movies.For me, special times include having a BBQ with my family and spending time with my friends. I value a good balance between work and the rest of what life has to offer. I am looking for someone who can share my passion for traveling and playing sports.She is an optimist at heart and is open to sharing new adventures with me as we travel down the road of life together.I hope that she can share my love for movies and books.Life is always more fun when you have the right person by your side to share a good bottle of wine with.Basically, I am looking for my best friend; someone who is grounded and can share my point of view on life

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Las Vegas or San Fancisco on the long weekends.

Favorite things

My favorite colors are black and purple.They signfy the integrity and elegance for me.My favorite book is War and Peace.I am a huge fan of Leo Tolstoy.

For fun

Movies,hang out with my friends,play tennis and soccer ,take short trips, play board games,traveling ,go out for dinner and try different dishes...

Last read

Open : An Autobiography by Andre Agassi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference