Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The Narcoleptic Insomniac

In his own words

About myself: If you believe in those Myers-Briggs personality tests, then I'm an ISFJ. The Samwise Gamgee to your Frodo Baggins. The Dr. Watson to your Sherlock Holmes. The Silent Bob to your Jay. The Peeta to your Katniss? You get the picture... I'm not used to being in the limelight but get me into supporting role and you'll have my full dutiful attention along with a comically timed humorous sarcastic/witty/random quip. A partner in crime for all the adventures you or I devise locally and abroad! About my partner: Someone smart, funny, adventurous. Doesn't mind beer over wine, also doesn't mind that I'm a bit of a nerd, loves to go out but just as happy staying in to watch a netflix marathon. Someone who can appreciate that I can be shy at times, but knows I can open up to the right person. Obviously, I left a lot of wiggle room for what I want, so drop me an email and I promise you'll get a gentlemanly response from me. Chivalry isn't dead! Trust me! Oh yeah, I suffer from a debilitating disorder called AB Syndrome. That is, Adult Braces. I've found people knock a few years off my already youthful appearance!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats, dogs, chinchillas, ferrets, echidnas, pot bellied pigs...seriously any animal is great. But you can't beat the loyalty and enthusiasm of a dog! There is a reason we have rescue dogs, and not rescue cats....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chug Pub, Tiki Haven, Toyose, The Swinging Door, Umami Burger, Ramen Dojo and whatever is on my yelp radar


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

NPR, well done/loaded french fries, learning the piano rendition of any popular song, 80's New Wave, BEER, automotive curiosities/cult classics, Science Channel, netflix marathons, sunny & cold days, trendy clothing, arguing over any kind of nerdom

For fun

Foodie hotspots, motorsports, urban exploration, beer festivals, late night hangouts, piano learnin', hiking, midnight movie showings, street fairs, automotive fabrication, music festivals, county fair food, learning new recipes

Last read

Does an automotive service manual count as a book? How about sheet music?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Trying my hand in the growing digital distribution arena for an electronics giant located in the Bay Area
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have SE Asian tropical genetics but I like the slightly cold/damp weather of SF
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Dozens of humanities classes under my belt will only produce discussions of religion from a historical perspective only.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Can you believe I have a handful of degrees and a bunch of up to date certifications to go with my BA?