Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I like to have a positive outlook on life and hope for the best! I love standing for my principles,morals and values, even if I stand alone..I am outgoing and enjoy dinner and dancing as well as listening to a good message at church.I enjoy getting to know someone that loves to express what they really think and that can appreciate people how they are, rather than who they want them to be!! I enjoy having good friends and think that I am ready to perhaps meet my very best friend! My match of choice would be a woman that has a very warm heart and way of being, mature when necessary yet someone who is also able to level with people, when necessary. A woman that digs romance and can by all means appreciate it. One that is not intimidated or just afraid to be loved, the way she thought could only happen in a movie, which is the way love has always been meant to be!! Someone that loves people more than things and doesn't overlook life's small things while searching for the big ones, and doesn't judge a book by its cover but rather its content.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to South America as well as the caribbean. I like the ocean as well as beach cities or towns. New york is definately a nice place to hang out for a weekend getaway! I Plan to go to the land down-under again next october...!!


Sacramento City College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My color is Blue, I like thunder on a rainy night. I love the world of auto Racing! I was part of it for 2 years consistently and did well winning 2 West coast championships in road racing with S.C.C.A. I have always had a passion for racing!!

For fun

I like having dinner perhaps out on a deck while the sun is setting, I enjoy rainy days 'cause the door opens for romance. I like to travel , I like boating and of course I love to dance a night away whether it be to salsa, hip-hop or 80's music.

Last read

The last book I read was " wild at heart" by John Eldredge. I also enjoyed "The 7 habits of highly effective people" as well as "rich dad, poor dad" but I can also enjoy a road and track magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a general contractor. I own a construction company and we specialize in concrete. I work hard but it allows me time to play too!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Smokin Hot!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I hold 4 different state licenses in the construction industry.