Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blue_hawk

34 year old man | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some of my better qualities are being very...

In his own words

Some of my better qualities are being very patient, being able to reach things on high shelves and being able to bake flan. I'm a little rusty with the last one since I've started trying to eat healthier, which isn't that fun. I can't wait until I'm old enough not to care anymore. But at that point I probably won't be able to reach high things anymore. Life is full contradictions. Or maybe that's irony. I don't know. I have a group of best friends I've known since elementary school. One difference between then and now is we spend more time pushing their toddlers on swings than playing basketball. My friend's wife wants me to get a girlfriend, and I'm pretty sure it's because she doesn't totally trust me to babysit her daughter by myself. Although when she's left us alone to watch "Paw Patrol" we've been fine. When I'm not hanging out with 2-year-olds, I like to work on my novel and check out museums. I also play softball and kickball (to relieve my high school baseball glory days) and run a 5K or two a year (to relive my high school cross country days). Also, this is really nerdy, but my friends could use a 4th for when we play the Game of Thrones board game. Again, really nerdy, we know, but it's kind of addictive. Stop judging us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

diners, Barnes and Noble and a small bar by my old job that my coworkers call Crotchetty Joe's because we're usually the only young folk

Favorite things

soul music, chicken fingers, strong coffee, funny coming-of-age novels and the Fast & Furious movies, even though I don't really care about cars or action movies

For fun

the same thing we do every night, Pinky. try to take over the world.

Last read

Paul Beatty's The Sellout



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
magazine editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but now I just try to live by "the golden rule."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference