Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I want someone i can be myself with, likes to have a good time, MUST enjoy sports , and can be easy going. Honesty is the key to it all!

In her own words

Feisty, outgoing, good sense of humor with a bit of shyness going on -- That's Me! :) I'm the laidback girl who can hang out with the guys, but I can also hang out with my girls. I highly value family and friends, and I'm looking for someone who has the same connection to their family as I feel that I have to mine. I also enjoy attending or viewing sporting events. Yes, I am a Baseball Fan, GO DODGERS ;D! On the other hand, I also enjoy relaxing watching a good movie, going out to dinner, or having a nice conversation over a good cup of coffee. I often take pleasure in jogging to clear my mind, to stay fit, and healthy. I Love traveling to different parts of the world to connect with the real experiences of different areas with the Locals instead of only basic tourism. But enough about me, I'm going to tell you what I want in My Guy. No baby Mama Drama PLEASE! I'm not looking just to have fun I'm really looking to have a connection with someone, and I want to start a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Saint Paul, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music anything from Bachata to Rock en espanol, country, pop, hip hop. I am a reality show junky, I LOVE to watch Madmen, and Chopped. I enjoy trying different types of food.

For fun

Watch sport & Movies, go out withh close friends, Go to Sports events! Dodger Fan At Heart! Love to cook, have a creative flare for all things artistic.

Last read

The Best of Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a line cook
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I attended Le Cordon Bleu