Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there...

In her own words

Well... Ok so I am not sure what I should be saying. I could start by describing myself. I am out-going, confident. My friends would say I am friendly, intelligent and a good listener. I love to experience new things and I will always try something once (hence the online matchmaking thing). I am shy at first but once I get to know you, the shyness is gone out the door. I like to be active (I love to travel, go out and just have a good time). But then again staying in can be just as fun sometimes. I like dancing, playing tennis, snow skiing, water sports and watching sporting events. I am a Sooner football fan. I love quiet dinners but hanging out with a big group of friends is also fun. I like to read a good book when I have the opportunity. When it comes to movies and music, my taste varies. I am just now getting used to watching horror movies after all this time. I am still trying to make myself not jump at all those scary moments. I love my family, most of them still live in the area. Well, I think I have given you the cliff notes version of me, if you want to know the book! Just kidding. This is kind of strange I don't think I have ever used the word "I" so much.My match is a guy who is caring and considerate. A great conversationalist, someone who cares about his appearance and is goal-orientated. I like a guy who has his own opinions and is not afraid to share them. A sharp wit, intelligence and a sense of humor is a must. A sense of adventure is also a plus. A good guy is someone who his friends could call on at a moments notice. He should be independent. This is an important trait, I am an independent person and I want a guy who is similar in nature. I am not a fan of jealousy. I am open to starting friendships with any one.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel (the warmer the climate the better). I like snow skiing as well as long as it is not too cold. I love going to concerts and listening to great music. I am going to Europe this summer.

Favorite things

My favorite things consist traveling and spending time with friends. The best time of year is summer, I love going to the lake and having fun. I really enjoy playing and watching sports. I love to dance.

For fun

I love to go out and experience new things. Dancing, listening to music, sporting events and anything to do with OU football is a must. I watch movies and I read books in my spare time. I enjoy hanging out with a group of friends or just staying in.

Last read

I like to read any kind of genre, history and romance are my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born here in Oklahoma, but I lived in Texas for a couple of years. My mother and grandmother were born in England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from the University of Oklahoma.