Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're looking for a rich or rude dude keep looking. Hi I'm Court! I own my own place and eat steak. I'll make you smile you'll see.

In his own words

I'm just a humble guy that has given so much and worked hard for everything that I have. I am enjoying my life and have everything I could want but I'm missing that special someone to share the good times with. I am a guys guy; I like getting dirty working on cars/trucks/motorcycles, hunting/fishing, remodeling my house but will still watch a chick flick with you. I pretty much always wear a t-shirt and jeans or dress western but I think I clean up well for a night on the town. I don't go out to clubs, if I do go out I would rather it be to a country or dive bar. I also have recently taken out my earrings and am in the process of having the holes closed, however they are not that noticeable as they were never that large. Not sure if anything will come of this site but my friends talked me into giving it a shot because I'm really shy when I go out. I'm hoping to find a woman to eventually be in a relationship with. If I sound like someone you might like to get to know send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere around good friends and family. Whether it's a local bar or hanging at home, I really value life's simple pleasures and surrounding myself with positive and uplifting people.

Favorite things

Music: 80's, 90's, Metal, Alternative, Top 40, Rock, Country. Artists: Hollywood Undead, Bullet for my Valentine, Hall and Oats, Michael Jackson, Breaking Benjamin, Journey, Phil Collins, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Reel Big Fish, Jason Aldean.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. I'm always up for a trek up Camelback, Squaw Peak, North Mountain Preserve, Lookout Mountain, and any new challange that awaits. I also enjoy riding quads, dirt bikes, and weekend trips to the sand dunes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference