Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Victor, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles of Canandaigua, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Free beef jerky with every email!

In her own words

Match membership: $34.99. Outfit for the first date: $100. Having him tell me he lives in his mother's basement and collects comic books: PRICELESS! So.....first and foremost: Please, Please, PLEASE be over your ex! If you are not over your ex, you really shouldn't be spending your money on a dating site, but rather on professional counseling! If you cannot string together more than 3-4 words in this thing called a "sentence," and your grammar sounds like something from the movie "Deliverance," PLEASE skip to the next profile! If you have numerous pictures of yourself w/ your shirt off AND posing in the mirror, chances are you have some other sort of underlying insecurity that I won't want to deal with anyways! If you have a bunch of pics of your dog, your cats, or the sunset and NONE of yourself.........I will FEED your cat to your dog while I am watching that sunset WITHOUT you! Lastly, no pics of your recent kill - that 10 pt. buck you murdered to feed your family of 8! I am a country gal so I have nothing against hunters, however, it's a sure-fire way to scare women away! Me: Intelligent, emotionally stable, sincere, considerate, outgoing, intelligent, giving, creative, nurturing, intelligent, sarcastic (have you noticed?), FUN and many more traits that your mother will think are desirable! (Did I mention that I am fairly intelligent and NOT as ugly as a swamp troll?) All that being said, I am looking for a connection. The "one" that can hold my attention, the one who thinks I am just as amazing as I think he is, the "one" that will text me first thing just to say "Good morning," the "one" that I cannot wait to see, the "one" who I want to talk to when I need a laugh, the "one" who gets me, the "one" who tells me I am beautiful even when I have just rolled out of bed, and the "one" I simply cannot live without. Asking too much?? If you are still with me here, I'd love to hear from you! Shoot me an email - I may just be the best thing that hasn't happened to you yet! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I really am a "dog person" - I have 2 mutts that I rescued from a shelter, and yes, you will be fighting for a spot on the bed with them! : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, and any historical site in the US. (Nerd!) I have always wanted to travel to England to immerse myself in the rich history.


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My 2 incredible children, anything pink, duct tape, family, friends, feelings of accomplishment! TV: History Channel, Discovery Channel, The Walking Dead, The Black List, SNL. My music tastes are all over the map: from 80's new wave to current hits.

For fun

Anything is "fun" with the right company! I just haven't found you yet! :)

Last read

I love books on local architecture and anything pertaining to local history and lore. Also enjoy true crime novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, English and Polish! There are not many polish jokes I haven't heard!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY for my undergrad....I think I earned a degree somewhere in there? :) Then I attended St. John Fisher for my Graduate degree in Education.