Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blue_eyed_bub

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mmmm....K

In his own words

I'm am an honest open-minded guy who enjoys being around good people and good conversation. I have a pretty dry sense of humor and look for the humor in things and people whenever possible. I can have a bit of an edgy side but I think that can make life a little more interesting. I’m more comfortable talking about what I think or feel about things than talking about myself. I'll admit I can be a bit of a goof ball but know when to back off. I do have manners and values. I try to treat others how I'd want to be treated and look for that in others too. Work's important and I work very hard, but work is not the end-all. I have a broad musical taste that runs the gamut and I try to see live music when I can. I catch a fair amount of sporting events as I'm a little bit of a sports nut, appreciate good food and restaurants, enjoy the arts, and love to be outside to hike. But if something new and different comes along, I'm usually up for an adventure like a spur of the moment day-trip or a walk through a different part of town I've never been to. I appreciate cultural diversity and like to travel but need to travel more. There's a lot I haven't seen. I’d like to meet a smart, honest, laid back woman who is confident to truly be herself. Must be flake-free. I tend to be drawn to those who possess a unique personal flair with an equally unique sense of humor. A little snarky and sarcasm can be good. And if you have your own interests and wants to share those interests with me, we might just get along..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach, Runyon Canyon, Melrose Ave, The Grove, Downtown LA, the Wiltern, the El Rey, LACMA, Cinema in the Cemetery, Dodger games, hockey, soccer, road trips. Would love to go to Europe someday, with Spain, Greece and Holland high on the list

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

HIdden restaurants, wine, my IPod, good jokes, hiking, the beach, live music, documentaries, Curb Your Enthusiasm, watching and playing sports, weekend drives, movies, comedies, museums, Indie flicks, History and Discovery Channels, thrillers

For fun

I like to hike. I play hockey a few times a week. I play tennis and golf. I'lI hit the beach when I can. I like going to see live music at the Mint, or the Greek or the El Rey. But I really love exploring the different neighborhoods of LA.

Last read

LA Weekly, Blink, Freakanomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a German/Irish Catholic family and grew up in the Midwest.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I suppose I'm a lapsed Catholic. Just following the golden rule these days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Missouri