Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Princeton, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
UP UP and Away.......

In her own words

Hi! I grew up in Chicago. Before DFW, I lived in Philly and Oregon. I still feel pretty new to the DFW area. So there are a lot of spots I haven't checked out yet. Love seeing live music. Reggae, Phish, Grateful Dead, Bassnectar, Deftones, electronic stuff, dubstep, almost anything. Hoping to check out some music festivals this year! I love to travel. I love road trips, camping, and hiking. Wouldn't mind visiting Belize or Costa Rica. Right now I live in the country and am in the process of setting up an orgainc farm. Its a big change, but I really love it. For now the focus is setting up a fruit orchard and growing some veggies. I'm hoping to meet someone that leans more on the liberal side in ideas and way of life. There are basic qualities I feel we all are looking for like nice, honest, and drama free. Other than that, it can go in so many different directions. If there is anything else you want to know just ask. Peace! ** I did not renew, so cannot read or respond to messages. If interested shoot me a wink. Thanks!**

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have an awesome lab/ pyrnees mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. Earlier this year I spent 2 months in Taiwan. Love the pacific NW and Colorado.

Favorite things

travel, skateboarding, concerts, trying new restaurants, roadtrips

For fun

Love seeing live music and festivals, camping, hiking, travel, hanging out and checking out new places. I like microbrews.

Last read

I don't have time to read, but I do have a growing stack of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work at an organic farm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college No preference
University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana