Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Life is funner when shared with a best friend

In her own words

I' am easy going with a contagious laugh, cooking is a hobby i like to share! Plus many others but you will have to ask! I enjoy being with my family and hope to make one of my own someday, but if you already have kids that's OK I totally love little ones! i grew up with kids around. I guess that is what happens when you grow up in a small town u become the babysitter. haha, but enough about kids. Right now i am working in retail its good for now but definitely looking for other opportunities. I am also going to school and wanting to get into Sonography or another name for it is ultra sound technology, I'm just trying to find the right school. I love my life don't get me wrong i just have things i still need to finish up in it. I love to go out and dance and learn new things all the time. I don't go to bars that is just not me but i do like to be where there is lots of people and excitement. i love bowling or just being out with family and friends, i love horseback riding it has been a while but i love doing it. i hope this is enough to entertain you with and when i think of more stuff i will put it on, but for now if you have any questions just email me! I'm looking for someone that embraces life has a good spirit about them and everything and wants to be happy but also knows when to be serious too. I love to have fun especially on four wheels, going biking, bowling or just seeing a movie. But if you have other ideas for a date or just to hang out I would really like to hear them!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs and cats my whole life i have always had an animal around me, but my ultimate pet would have to be a horse I have always wanted a horse even when i was younger, I love all animals great or small!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like to go to Movie Theaters, Malls, Down Town Tempe, anywhere really that is fun, not really bars cause that is just not my thing. but other then that i love Mexican food so definitely Chipolte and also the Zoo cause the animals are fun to see.


Northland Pioneer College, Holbrook, AZ

Favorite things

movies i like- star trek, star wars, marvel heroes, Tommy boy, lord of the rings, TV shows- teen wolf, Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead, for food- Mexican, Italian, American.

For fun

swimming, horse back riding, socializing, being spontaneous, movie nights, having fun.

Last read

books- city of bones, prince of wolves, kingdom for sale sold, enchanted. politic sites, food recipes,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral