Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue eyed brunette searching for a guy who makes me laugh!

In her own words

It is so hard to think of something witty and charming to say about yourself so I will give the short version. I am looking for a funny guy with a brain (glasses are a huge bonus!) A sense of humor is crucial and most importantly, attractive! My social life is busy, but not too busy to make room for someone new. I work 9-5 Monday through Friday, but I like to have fun on the weekends. I am originally from Towson, but I grew up on the Eastern Shore of MD so I know how to duck hunt and wear camouflage. I like to take day trips to visit Annapolis or the monuments in DC. Trying new restaurants is always on my agenda and I am open to suggestion about fun things to do in the area. I love the MD/DC/VA area and there are so many places I haven't seen yet.. maybe you know some great hidden treasures you can show me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a maine coon cat... you don't have to love cats, but you can't hate them either. I like dogs, but grew up in a "cat" household so that is what I am used to.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Arlington and Georgetown. Favorite places in Arlington.. Cafe Asia and The Continental. Favorite place in Georgetown... Cafe Milano.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love 80's music and tend to gravitate to groups such as The Cure and Depeche Mode, but I like different types of music. Favorite TV shows... 30 Rock, Family Guy, The Office (the British Version), Homeland and Mad Men.

For fun

I love movies and going out to fun places for a cocktail... usually a martini or manhattan.

Last read

I have to admit that I read all three books in the "50 Shades of Grey" trilogy. I am currently reading "What Remains" by Carole Radziwill and it is very good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is a mix of Scottish and German... so if you like beer and tartans we have a lot in common.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to Towson University when it was called Towson State University... Go Tigers!