Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
All the kings horses and all the kings men...

In her own words

I am looking for my place in this world. I have a great life and have accomplished so much, yet I have always felt something is missing. I could continue going on waiting for my perfect man to come to my door but we all know that is not going too happened. So I find myself always the bride’s maid never the bride. As lame as all this sounds, the truth is I have always wanted more. I am not getting any younger. I have been single for four years. I have decided that I will not be in a relationship where I am not happy. I don’t ask for unrealistic things, I know that life is not always perfect, but I do want someone that I can trust to stand by me through it all. I am 30 and I do not want to waste time, I know that we don’t fall in love or trust other people on a time limit, but I do want to look for someone that is on the same page. I know we could go on for years through email, so I ask that we meet and see if there is even a reason to go on. I still believe in true love and soul mates, but I also believe that love grows; it is not at first sight. There are many good looking people that are just plain CRAZY. So I am looking for a man that is… Open minded, drama free, you must know what it is to work hard, have hobbies but be willing to try new things, like to travel, take care of yourself, be clean although I love to clean I don’t like slobs, you must know how to cook, you should like the great outdoors and not be too scared to sleep in the woods. In my free time I read, write, hike, play games, go to the movies or watch movies at home. I have a dog. I love good food and I do strange things like walk in the rain and make snow angels. I can be found at coffee shops and book stores or at work. After reading all that and you made it to the end, if you would like to meet for coffee or a walk in the rain, drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog, and I love him....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, my sofa, hiking in the rain, my kitchen, my bath tub, the book store, my dads house, any where on vacation, I want to go everywhere!

Favorite things

I love to read and write. I like long walks any where rain or shine. I love to skate, and go to the movies or any book store.

For fun

I want to do nothing with you and the best time is when there is no plan at all.

Last read

Profiles on Match...I read so much it would just be lame to say because by tomorrow it will be different.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and so many other things.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritual, I am sure there is only one God, but I am not sure what to lable myself.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral