Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-50 within 25 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready, Set, Goooooo!

In his own words

I offer my match a sharp, creative, good-natured guy filled with integrity looking for a someone with same traits. I would rather meet someone who is worldly, culturally literate, open to adventure, has her own opinion but also possesses the willingness to compromise. If she wants to become involved in a serious relationship, an open line of communication is a must. Like to smile? Do you feel you can wake up on the right side of the bed most mornings? Do you feel you have the ability to manage your attitude each day? I wake up with the right attitude each day. I possess tremendous patience for life's daily challenges -hey, it's mostly small stuff, right? I am a sincere supporter of my mate. As an active listener (who tries to become a better one each day), I will find out what your likes and dislikes are and will surprise you little something's to keep that smile on your face. Also, I don't like to use the word "I" all the time! We can work as a team, but also respect our individual interests and time. My match would have a strong degree of independence and hopefully a solid foundation of friends and acquaintances. I am a very hands on father. My daughter is a terrific young lady, a little athlete and has an incredible passion for song and dance. I think that's enough for now... want to know more? Please inquire. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The sea, desert or mountains - enjoy all; Hiking through a river; daydreaming in a National Park; enjoying the beat of a major city; island fun - sun, fun, all water activities and a few cold ones. Let's go wine tasting; SB, SF, PS?


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

breaking on through to the other side; digesting the energy from music a la alternative rock, blues, fusion jazz to classical; challenging myself daily to be better; listening carefully to my match and surprising her with little goodies!

For fun

I enjoy most outdoor activities; adventure travel; creative writing; photography (would like to do more); For enjoyment; going to a play; jazz or the philharmonic at the Bowl; cruising around a bookstore; beach fun; spending time with close friends

Last read

Jane Goodall - In the Shadow of Man; an extraordinary woman and career; terrific reminders to give back; make a difference; stick with what you believe in



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a marketing company; consult with agencies and clients; An interesting mix of strategic marketing, sales promotions, sponsorship development; cause mktg, event mktg,green mktg, etc. Diversity of clients is challenging and enjoyable.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors degree; Several post-college classes; dozens of seminars, conferences on a number of topics. Believe in continually learning - hey, we are students for life!