Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I have to describe myself well... I'm easy...

In his own words

If I have to describe myself well... I'm easy going and laid back. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I make the time for those that are important in my life. I enjoy playing sports and learning new ones. I've been working on Canyoneering this past year. I'm also looking to complete a mini-triathlon, physique competition, maybe a tough mudder in the near future. Anything that is going to challenge me to be better I enjoy. Anyone want to join me? Who am I looking for? I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys being outside and active. There are times that call for staying at home and catching good movie. I'm looking for someone that has great character can be trusting, honest, and respectful. A person that has a sense of humor and can let loose now and then. Also, some one who likes to play sports or have a small little competition here and there. Lastly, someone whom will challenge me physically and mentally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two great dogs, Suki and Kiku.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots in Vegas.... include Stripsteak, Sushi on Rainbow or any sushi bar, dog park, Town Square, Yardhouse, and Red Rock. Out of Vegas my hometown of Fort Walton Beach, FL and out of the country Zurich, Switzerland.


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Movies - The Goonies & Fifth Element, Food- homemade fried rice and lumpia (eggrolls). Other favorite would include a good cup of coffee and conversation in a place with great scenery and people watching.

For fun

I enjoy being active. I like hiking, rockclimbing, and canyoneering. I love exploring Vegas, watching movies at home and in theaters. I still take Taekwondo as a hobby,been doing that for 23 years.

Last read

Red Rising, Golden Son, Divergent Series, First Steps to Wealth - Dani Johnson, The Alchemist, The Ultimate Gift



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently a Wellness Coach and Personal Trainer here in Vegas. I enjoy my career and could not have asked for a better opportunity to help people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
So I have been called Samoan, Mexican, Korean, and well everything else. I'm actually Half-Filipino. Only problem is I do not speak Tagalog, well only a few words I learned after being yelled at by my mom.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but not strictly or practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a my Bachelors Degree in Exercise Science from the University of West Florida. Looking to go back and get my masters in Health Promotion.