Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Chuluota, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is always more to one, then meets the eye...

In her own words

Update...Please know upfront, that I will not respond to you if you do not have a photo...fair is fair...mine are posted...and I do look like my ! Furthermore, if you are a player...please pass me by. I am looking to build a relationship with the right person! With that we go... I am not afraid of hard work or long hours. I enjoy working in the equestrian management field. I have three wonderful children...daughter 27...son 24 and daughter 19...they are the light of my life! I have a love for the great outdoors and I am not afraid to get dirty. Furthermore, I clean up nicely to enjoy a day/night "out on the town" - theater, museum, sports events, music concert, comedy club or just a night in/out by the fire! I enjoy "good" food, I like to travel - yes even abroad! I get a thrill out of trying new food and seeing new places! I have lived in Montana, Alaska, Arizona, Ohio and now Florida. I have recenty moved to far I love it! I do enjoy kicking back and relaxing...sit by the fire, reading, candlelight, a good movie, gardening, riding horses, walk in the park, just to name a few. What am I looking for in a guy? A guy with a fun loving nature, a gentleman, laughs easy (must have a great sense of humor), serious about his and my work, communication - this is "key", energetic (to keep up with me...haha), motivated, positive attitude, self sufficiant, confident, flirtacious, big heart, honest, loyal, respectful, directness (I admire this trait), compassionate, playful, intellegent, adventureous, eye contact (eyes are the windows to the soul), be comfortable enough with yourself to be yourself, not afraid to get dirty, yet still clean up right get the! Turns offs...Unfortunately, I have found that this needs to be said....know it alls, disrespect of any kind, speaking for me, dishonesty, laziness, forcefulness, jealousy, materialistic, humiliating, needy, overbearing, domineering, quick to anger, etc (with any of these...there is no trust)... Lol...still here...I am impressed...I am looking for that guy that "Deserves" to be treated like a "King"...and will treat me like his "Queen"... I have come to the conclusion that I need to clarify this last bit of info..."King" does not mean that I want to do the things for you that you can do for yourself or to buy you what ever your hearts desire...that would make me your "doormat" (not interested)...What "King" does mean is that you will be treated with the upmost respect and you will be given my heart through a smile, a note, a card, a favorite meal, a knowing look, holding hands, caress, a kiss, a shoulder to lean on, understanding, etc. and I expect this in return...not into one sided relationships! So with that I may be what you are looking for...drop me a note...if not...good luck in your search!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I own a pony. I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere...with the right person ! I love exploring new possibilities of areas that I have never visited as well as the old ones...I will try just about anything once!


Lake Erie College, Painesville, OH

Favorite things

Music-Country, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Classic Rock, I don't watch much TV when I do...Hist Ch/Bones/NCSI/AFV/Cooking Ch, Love Movies, The Great Outdoors...& more

For fun

Camping, hiking / long walks, horses, rodeo's, Monster trucks, fishing, sports events, scuba diving, the theater, museums, dancing, comedy club, good food, good music, conversation, cozy fireplaces, cuddling, massages, reading, a great kiss, etc.

Last read

I love to learn - I will read just about anything...I read everyday ! New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Equine Mags, various Equine books, Currently reading...The Clinic by Jonathan Kellerman...very good! I like my fiction with a great twist!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Equestrian Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral