Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My Body Pillow Wants a Break

In her own words

Hello Digital Meat Market!! I'm a loyal, affectionate, and classy girl who lives a life of balances: -I have just as many dresses as pants, heels as sandals, video games as textbooks -Dressing up to go to the performing arts is just as appealing as playing ultimate frisbee in the mud -I'm a child of the West but heavily value and respect my Asian heritage. -I cried when I heard a soprano aria but also cried when I saw the OSU marching band perform their halftime video game-themed routine (youtube it!) -I have old-fashioned mannerisms as a young lady but won't think twice about giving flirtatious sexy stares and brushing legs suggestively under a dining table. I value a strong work ethic, love torrential downpours, don't know much about sports, dislike loud ringtones, can probably out eat you, and will stop to say hi to most dogs. I'm very academically and career-driven and find happiness in being extremely involved in both realms. I'm looking for a man who also lives a life of balances: chivalrous but goofy, strong but an ultimate cuddler, and is equally comfortable in both tailored suits and jeans. Hopefully he's a passionate man who understands that chivalry is not dead and will take the time to build a foundation with me so that we're both best friends and partners in this life. Fitness is extremely important to me as I run at least 30 miles a week and hope my partner understands the value of an active lifestyle as well. Most likely, like me, you're so involved with your own work, you haven't had the opportunity to meet a grounded and genuine potential partner. Congratulations for making it to the end of my self-absorbed schpeel! Admittedly as a natural giver, I attract many natural takers and then get hurt in every relationship, but I'm still hopeful my foolish other half is out there somewhere.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Although I don't own any, the dogs in my family are my sisters/nieces/nephews. They have taught me to be nonjudgmental, affectionate, whimsical, and bring so much joy to me.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Gorge (the geo-wonderland!), tapas restaurants, Mint 8/20, tea shops, martini bars, heavily wooded parks, Papa Haydn, stationery stores


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Movies - Inception, Finding Nemo, Boondock Saints, Wreck-It Ralph TV - Futurama, Breaking Bad, early 90's cartoons (Xmen, Gargoyles, Spiderman), Big Bang Theory Music - OneRepublic, Coldplay, Linkin' Park, Smashing Pumpkins, Oasis Food - ANYTHING

For fun

Ultimate frisbee, calligraphy, cooking (still a novice), skiing and snowboarding (still learning the latter), writing old-fashioned letters (wax seal and all!), and shoe shopping (c'mon, I'm a girl!)

Last read

Second Glance by Jodi Picoult The Pie and Pastry Bible by Rosy Levy Beranbaum Pathophysiology by Kathryn McCance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in commercial management but also am going back to school to pursue a degree in Geology. I will also pursue a masters in geoscience engineering but the school is to be determined.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Chinese, Half Korean, Raised Japanese - I'm just an identity crisis waiting to happen.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions and the structure it gives to many people's lives. In times of fear or uncertainty I do turn to prayer, but aside from that, I do not practice any religion nor am interested in converting to one.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a degree in Biology and Art History. And now I'm going back to school for another degree in Geology. A master's degree is in the future as well. I'm going to be a professional student!