Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blubaby8

31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeing whats out there

In her own words

Born and raised in Los Angeles... have been in Austin for 3 years What people notice about me the most is that I?m always smiling. I'm a happy-go-lucky, open minded girl who believes in the power of positive thinking. Don't let my agreeable nature fool you though--I am very feisty! I'm an intelligent, outspoken individual who is passionate about the causes I care about: the environment, animals, public health, and education. That said, I try not to take anything too seriously--the more you laugh in life the better. My motto is, "if it doesn't kill you it isn't that bad." Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I take pride in my profession and like someone who is ambitious. I have a big heart and want someone who is caring and considerate. I'm just a big kid...who loves Disneyland! I love to dance, and do it like nobody's watching. My personal tastes are as eclectic as my personality; I'm naturally very curious and consider myself a lifelong learner who enjoys a challenge. I love the outdoors and enjoy explore different activities! Wine sommelier and a chef

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canadian rockies, Napa Valley, Korea, New Zealand. Ice Climbing in New Zealand is a refreshing and awesome experience. I have always wanted to heliski in Chile! Currently planning a trip to Patagonia!

Favorite things

Love to eat Latin food (cuban, el salvadorian, mexican etc) Traveling with friends to new places and exploring

For fun

Outdoors activities (tennis, softball, hockey, rock climbing, hiking, camping, kayaking, ski, mountain biking), trying out new restaurants and new cuisines. I just recently got into extreme sports and looking to try out more!

Last read

The Omnivore's Dilemma by Michael Pollan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Use to be a chef and now doing sales and marketing for restaurants
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Boston University - Bachelor in Hospitality Administration and Cultural anthropology French culinary Institute - Master in Culinary