Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles of Clairemont, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll give you that warm and fuzzy feeling

In his own words

Hello Los Angeles general area community, here we go: I live a healthy lifestyle, I enjoy cooking healthy food and being active. When I'm not mountain biking, snowboarding or protecting wildlife (my job) I enjoy a romantic movie like the Notebook. Not going to lie, I shed a tear at the end, I mean he wrote 365 letters. (That's a joke). Yeah... I kind of feel bad, recently I've been getting emails from girls saying they cried too. Truthfully, I watched it, but not voluntarily. I mean I can be sensitive, but I'm still a guy. I grew up in Laguna Beach, and recently moved up from San Diego. I miss being close to the beach, but at least I have the mountains. I love my job as a wildlife biologist. Getting paid to hike and enjoy nature? Not bad. I believe that humor keeps us going in this big crazy world. I'm never afraid to bust a joke or a somewhat ridiculous comment, even if some people don't get it. I love trying to quote funny movies and sayings, but I usually mess up a line or two. I'm looking for an upbeat girl with some spunk .I love the feeling of meeting someone I "click" with, that feeling like we've known each other for years. It doesn't happen often but when it does it's awesome. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with and be my own goofball self around. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone with natural intelligence and beauty. .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Rufus, a Jack Russel Terrier mix, he's like a miniature buddha covered in hair Socrates the Greek Tortoise

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Mountain, Big Bear, OB dog beach, Mission Trails Park, Laguna Beach, Staples Center, Petco Park, Angel's Stadium, Wild Animal Park/Zoo, beer festivals, Del Mar Racetrack


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

A few of my favorites: -Anchorman, Old School, Sandlot, Tommy Boy -the first sight of snow while ascending a mountain road -my dog Rufus -Wisconsin summers -Bob Marley -Green Bay Packers -A glass of good red wine

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, hiking, mountain biking, snowboard trips, surfing, camping, dancing, theatre, amusement parks, kettlebell workouts.

Last read

Twelve Moons by Charles Frazier Tales of a Shaman's Apprentice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Wildlife Biologist/Environmental Scientist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference