Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes I did read your profile first!

In his own words

I do a pretty good job at working and playing.....hard. I am versatile, and get along with pretty much anyone. I won't let there be any uncomfortable quiet times, that's for sure. I am outgoing. I have the surfer type style preference, but I can sport whatever fits the occasion if casual isn't it. I can chill on the couch and cuddle to a movie, or I can go to vegas and wreck shop with the best of them. Or is dinner and wine, next to the water, at a table on the sand somewhere far away more your style? Its all about who you are and not what we do. When it comes to making money and living life I am all about finding every way to free up time for other things and automating or putting people to work so my hobbies and businesses can run themselves letting me have the time for things such as possibly you? This way I have less chance of things creating friction with a spontaneous vacation! Traveling is something I have done a good amount of already, but there are so many places I have yet to see and nothing would be better than to have someone special to take with me. I want someone who wants to be the one who shares my excitement and maybe shares some of my interests so they are excited as well no matter where we may be or what we may be doing. Many people feel that I am the type of person that tends to go overboard with things I get interested in and don't understand the reasoning I have behind the things I work on. I am a sponge for information on some subjects that have become my passions. One of my main interests is in the undersea world which has been my minds escape since I was a little kid, and so the future with you will consist of traveling to scuba dive and snorkel etc in some of the worlds greatest underwater treasures that most people don't even know exist. We would share the typical vacation activities while also doing the atypical ones such as diving cruises in fiji, thailand, australia, central america, amazon...the list is longer than the characters I have you must be fun and adventurous without a loyalty to a career job position being more important than living life to the fullest. I try to pay attention to current events both domestic and international so I really value someone who I can discuss almost anything with. I do not like conceited people and part of my business and automotive interest has always been based on the "speak softly but carry a big stick" philosophy and I appreciate a girl who has a lot to offer but who also won't brag about it. I have been around the world and grew up with friends that varied in race and income and am glad to say that I strongly believe in valuing a person for who they are, and not what they know or have. I need a girl who thinks like this as I have had enough of the ones who think they are the best thing since sliced bread just because they are hot and have money they didn't earn themselves. So when it comes to somethings we can share, I have to admit that one of my big loves is trying new restaurants with good food and bringing someone that appreciates it....and who will try new foods in a place you may have never been, and at restaurants you might not be familiar with. I remember places that are good and have favorites and future favorites already stored in my head that are the epitome of what food can be. Maybe someday I will have a restaurant, but I will find someone with the passion to make the food worth coming back for. I am friendly with almost anyone and always enjoy meeting new people and learning new things about them and life or anything I don't know about. Maybe I can learn something about you? I also am athletic and currently have been playing a lot of tennis...but played football and baseball in highschool. Many fun things we will do would be best done with someone who at least can tolerate and be there with me doing them..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named killer and a few big saltwater fish and reef fish tanks which ties into my diving and traveling interests. Many fish I have had 5-10 yrs :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling....I am all about it....whether it be beachy or city. Favorites so far: Germany, Amsterdam, Greek Islands, Puerto Vallarta, Maui OFTEN, Prague, Tahoe for boarding, any lake to play in. Itching for: Honduras, Raja Ampat, Costa Rica, AFRICA

Favorite things

Sports, having fun at all times, spontaneous vacations, exploring tropical oceans and scuba diving, reptiles, exotic saltwater fish/corals, orchids, taking nature photos, automotive performance in the most extreme, partying,

For fun

search out good restaurants, spontaneous trips, thrill seek, work on racecars, race anything, watch pro and college sports and tailgate, scuba diving, nature searching, cook, anything active

Last read

I don't read much since I graduated from college :). The last was a drink/desert menu! I keep up on my current events and politics online, and read books devoted to my projects as well as car/reptile/reef aquariums as that is what interests me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the automotive performance parts industry and founded a wholesale and retail warehousing distributor that sells parts and builds performance engines for domestic and international customers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half German (Berlin).
Faith: Other No preference
I am not very religious and if that is ok with you then whatever you are is ok with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The degree is in Marketing from Long Beach State.