Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the lid to my pot

In her own words

Born and raised in South Africa, I have been enjoying all that South Florida has to offer for the last 8 years (by way of Atlanta). Friendly and funny (at worst I entertain myself), I have a tight-knit group of friends with whom I like to have dinner or drinks regularly. However, I also love to meet fun, new people! My family is close, and they play an important role in my life. I would like nothing more than to see these qualities in a young family of my own. I am easy-going and down-to-earth, but I also have an energetic, playful side. I try to balance a healthy, active lifestyle while enjoying the treats that South Florida has to offer. My weekends are often spent reading and relaxing by the pool/beach, or discovering fun new places and activities (maybe you could join me for tailgating, or a food,wine or art fair?). While finding someone who likes socializing and the outdoors is important to me, I would also like to meet someone who understands that it's okay to spend an evening curled up on the couch watching a movie with take out or a home cooked meal and a bottle of wine.. You don't need to be a rocket scientist (but I promise not to discriminate if you are!), but my potential partner needs to have direction in his life, and should be able to hold his own in a conversation. He should be dedicated and passionate, and be more of a "glass half full" kind of man. All in all, I'm hoping to find my best friend who is loving, sensitive, genuine and shares the goal of growing old together with a life full of love, laughter, health and happiness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new sushi places, the beach, Atlantic Ave in Delray. As far as travel, back home in South Africa, Australia, UK, Egypt and Israel.

Favorite things

I love to eat & try new cuisines; sushi addict; love to read, relax at the pool/beach. Go for dinners/drinks with close friends; meet new interesting people; much to see and do! I love anything live, whether it be music, sport or theatre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Esthetician by trade and still do some side-work, However I am now a Transaction Manager to one of the top agents in a successful nationwide Commercial Real Estate Investment Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I follow a Traditional Jewish way of life. I do not keep kosher, but I enjoy Shabbat dinners with friends and family (But I don't partake in this on a weekly basis)
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral