Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Barrington, IL, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can have me at WOOF!!!

In her own words

....after three years, I have settled into my new job, my new house and raised a family of four-legged friends....Now, I am looking forward to meeting that special someone to build a life with and to explore all this great world has to offer. So here is the scoop....I am fun, witty, creative, sarcastic, spontaneous and I am a great cook! I have a huge heart, and two HUGE dogs that mean the world to me. I have 4 beautiful nieces that I am so grateful for and love and adore as if they were my own. I appreciate the time I spend with friends and family as much as my time alone. I have a fulfilling career that has allowed me to live in some great cities and travel to some fabulous locations around the world. My friends and coworkers tell me I have an outgoing personality who is supportive and driven; however inside I am just a shy, quiet girl at heart. Traveling is a big part of my life. My family lives in Vegas and I have friends all over the US and try to visit them all at least once a year. Paris is a must if not every, then definitely every other year. I feel traveling overseas is good for the soul - spending time in other countries has a way of making the world seem so much smaller and allows you to appreciate people's many differences. My favorite weekends are spent relaxing and cooking for family and friends, working on my house and hanging out with those HUGE dogs. I love Colorado and all it has to offer - I’m not a great hiker, skier or rock climber due to a previous injury, however, I love the outdoors and will be waiting for you in the bar by the fire with a cocktail or I will be cooking you up a fabulous meal after a hard day of adventure on the ski slopes. We all are looking for our perfect mate - I would describe mine as someone who is determined, smart, clever, funny, outgoing, compassionate and patient. Someone who enjoys sporting events (love football – GO BEARS), traveling, county music, animals, shopping, local festivals as well as the diversity of all kinds art… and also, someone who enjoys being home, cooking a good meal and being content hanging out, sipping wine and spending time together. I am hoping to find someone that shares my same philosophy...."work hard, play hard, be grateful and make sure you slow down every once in a while to appreciate the small gifts life has provide”...if you feel the same, then lets ENJOY the simple things life has to offer...together! Cheers and good luck with your search!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1. My kitchen...did I tell you I am a GREAT cook! 2. Dog parks...mine are gorgeous critters. 3. Mexican, Italian or Spanish dining. 4. Red rock amphitheater. 5. Weekends in Vail and Copper Mountain. 6. Chicago, Paris & New York

Favorite things

The change of season....Summer (long rides with the top down & outdoor festivals)...Fall (crisp cool air, football & the smell of homemade Sunday dinners)...Winter (snow-days, gift giving & holiday parties)...Spring (longer days & new beginnings)

For fun

1. Long rides with top down 2. Patio dining at the local eateries 3. Beer, wine and rib festivals 4. Movie and concerts in the park 5. Traveling and exploring new locations 6. Northern California's wine country 7. Snuggling on the sofa with you

Last read

5280 Magazine & lots of design publications.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Creative DIrector
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college