Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with

In her own words

I am an outgoing, active, fun-loving person. While I love running, playing most sports, and being outdoors, I am also equally happy to spend a day lounging watching movies. I am looking for someone who is also outgoing, kind, and has a great sense of humor - I am witty and need someone who can keep me on my toes :) No one really wants to read multiple lengthy paragraphs, right? Good. Here are some other fun facts about me, in no particular order: - I have a huge soft spot for animals, and am really looking forward to having my own dog (or two?) in the future. - I'm competitive. I think most things are more fun when you care about the outcome - whether a sport, game, challenge at work - as long as it's not overboard. We all know that person no one wants to play Taboo with :) - I'm a bit of a daredevil - While i'm not a great cook (yet) I can make a mean funfetti cupcake - I am happy to say I love my job, which can be rare these days. I am a bit of a geek when it comes to my career and enjoy talking about what I'm working on with those who are interested.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere with good friends, and any local sports bar cheering on the Caps :)

Favorite things

Favorite movies include (most) anything with Paul Rudd and/or Steve Carell. Favorite TV show of all time is Friday Night Lights, by a landslide. Also love Breaking Bad, and Walking Dead.

For fun

I love playing just about any sport pick-up style with friends. I enjoy going out to dinner, drinking wine, cookouts, and I'm a sucker for a really good/competitive board game night. I'm also a huge hockey fan (Go Caps!).

Last read

I just finished, "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (and other concerns)" Though it sounds like self-help book, I promise it's a very funny "memoir"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral